Farnham Royal v Slough
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2007
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 1st September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSlough won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 94 runs
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Slough 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
ScorersRA Lane (Slough), T Simpson-Williams (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WB Millerrun out71     
AJ Rangerc Arachchige b Hayward20     
OJ Claysonc Lewis b Hayward2     
Javed Khanc and b Sher95     
K Santokiec Hayward b Sher17     
D Simpsonc Amin b Sher7     
R Sanfordnot out14     
S Shawc Qureshi b Mohammad Khan8     
M Aminnot out0     
D Pittdid not bat      
I Boparaidid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Ranger), 2-31 (Clayson), 3-201 (Javed Khan), 4-227 (Santokie), 5-250 (Simpson), 6-252 (Miller), 7-273 (Shaw)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayward16   1572--
Lewis8   570--
Mohammad Khan18   2621--
Sher13   1723--
Amin6   0190--
Arachchige1   020--
Gandam4   1180--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Wardc Clayson b Santokie17     
L Arachchigec Miller b Javed Khan38     
FI Qureshib Santokie1     
H Tajb Santokie52     
M Haywardb Santokie1     
*ZA Sherc and b Javed Khan46     
C Lewisc Sanford b Javed Khan3     
Mohammad Khanc Sanford b Javed Khan2     
Gheyas Khannot out5     
HS Gandamb Javed Khan0     
N Aminrun out2     
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Ward), 2-63 (Arachchige), 3-69 (Qureshi), 4-71 (Hayward), 5-149 (Sher), 6-167 (Lewis), 7-173 (Taj), 8-173 (Mohammad Khan), 9-173 (Gandam), 10-182 (Amin, 47.5 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Santokie18   3734--
Amin12   1610--
Javed Khan13.57235--
Pitt4   2200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Slough innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive