Reading v Slough
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2007
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 26th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSlough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsReading 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Slough 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 9)
ScorersA Franc (Reading), RA Lane (Slough)

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Arachchigec Barr b Hartley90     
+Gheyas Khanc Habib b McCarthy4     
MJ Payneb McCarthy2     
FI Qureshic Kirk b Faisal Ali1     
*ZA Sherlbw b Faisal Ali33     
C Lewislbw b Beaven7     
Mohammad Khanc Barr b McCarthy17     
Shakel Ahmedlbw b Hartley23     
N Aminnot out10     
S Subhashc Barr b Hartley2     
M Haywardnot out8     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 64 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Gheyas Khan), 2-32 (Payne), 3-35 (Qureshi), 4-92 (Sher), 5-104 (Lewis), 6-138 (Mohammad Khan), 7-221 (Arachchige), 8-222 (Shakel Ahmed), 9-232 (Subhash)
Reading bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cruikshank7   0670--
Faisal Ali12   5112--
McCarthy12   3283--
Howell3   0110--
Barnes3   1120--
Beaven17   2491--
Hartley10   0453--

Reading inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Barneslbw b Mohammad Khan15     
BAC Howellc Gheyas Khan b Sher26     
DJ Barrlbw b Lewis2     
*A Habibc Gheyas Khan b Hayward52     
SS Kanglbw b Lewis0     
LE Beavenb Hayward4     
L McCarthyc Gheyas Khan b Hayward3     
+R Kirkc Gheyas Khan b Hayward0     
C Cruikshankb Hayward4     
Faisal Alinot out30     
DJB Hartleynot out1     
Total(9 wickets, 56 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Howell), 2-47 (Barnes), 3-56 (Barr), 4-57 (Kang), 5-68 (Beaven), 6-92 (McCarthy), 7-92 (Kirk), 8-121 (Cruikshank), 9-156 (Habib)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakel Ahmed8   2240--
Mohammad Khan15   3231--
Sher6   2111--
Lewis11   2272--
Hayward12   4415--
Amin2   0130--
Arachchige2   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Slough innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Reading innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive