Henley v Falkland
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2006
VenueThe Brakspear Ground, Remenham on 29th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHenley won the toss and decided to field
ResultFalkland won by 231 runs
PointsHenley 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Falkland 25
ScorerWJ Waldron (Henley)

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JAH Chandlerb Lambert0     
DJF Shilvocklbw b Hamid Sana49     
Raheel Majeedc Chamberlain b Hamid Sana35     
SA Dyerlbw b Murphy44     
J Morrisst Ferguson b Housego93     
DJ Balcombelbw b Murphy38     
KZ Malikc Mordt b Hamid Sana29     
WH Chalonerc Murphy b Housego0     
NEL Gunterc Hamid Sana b Chamberlain23     
*+MRL Fosterc Mordt b Housego23     
N Trumpernot out0     
Total(all out, 65.5 overs)348
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Chandler), 2-71 (Raheel Majeed), 3-109 (Shilvock), 4-144 (Dyer), 5-198 (Balcombe), 6-255 (Malik), 7-264 (Chaloner), 8-312 (Gunter), 9-348 (Foster), 10-348 (Morris, 65.5 ov)
Henley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lambert6   1181--
Hamid Sana20   21043--
Murphy15   1962--
Chamberlain13   2601--
Ellison2   0200--
Mordt1   080--

Henley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Ellisonc and b Balcombe8     
DM Housegoc Dyer b Balcombe20     
JJ McLeannot out32     
BA Murphyc Malik b Balcombe5     
+T Fergusonc Raheel Majeed b Balcombe16     
M Robertsc Raheel Majeed b Malik3     
DPJ Allawaylbw b Malik1     
*BHD Mordtc Gunter b Malik9     
TL Lambertc Foster b Balcombe0     
Hamid Sanac Gunter b Malik5     
TPV Chamberlainb Malik0     
Total(all out, 23.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Ellison), 2-40 (Housego), 3-46 (Murphy), 4-66 (Ferguson), 5-71 (Roberts), 6-80 (Allaway), 7-90 (Mordt), 8-95 (Lambert), 9-105 (Hamid Sana), 10-117 (Chamberlain, 23.1 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Balcombe12   2605--
Gunter5   0350--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Falkland innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Henley innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive