Slough v Henley
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2006
VenueUpton Court Road, Slough on 17th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSlough won the toss and decided to field
ResultSlough won by 3 wickets
PointsSlough 25; Henley 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 7, slow over-rate -1)
ScorersRA Lane (Slough), WJ Waldron (Henley)

Henley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Barberc Lane b Kasturiarachchige56     
*CJ Ellisonlbw b Gandam13     
JJ McLeanb Sher17     
T Fergusonc Fazal b Sher26     
DPJ Allawayb Sher18     
BA Murphyc Amin b Sher60     
Hamid Sanalbw b Sher0     
B Hoggb Sher7     
O Powellnot out5     
TL Lambertnot out11     
C Langleydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Ellison), 2-76 (McLean), 3-97 (Barber), 4-125 (Ferguson), 5-162 (Allaway), 6-170 (Hamid Sana), 7-202 (Hogg), 8-212 (Murphy)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed17   0720--
Naylor3   0130--
Gandam7   0271--
Sher23   3596--
Kasturiarachchige3   1151--
Mohammad Khan13   3320--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Lanec McLean b Murphy4     
AJ Wardc McLean b Lambert51     
Mohammad Khanlbw b Hamid Sana22     
M Fazallbw b Langley24     
*ZA Sherlbw b Hamid Sana11     
SP Naylornot out60     
Gheyas Khanb Lambert18     
Waqar Ahmedb Ellison18     
LP Kasturiarachchigenot out13     
HS Gandamdid not bat      
N Amindid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 52.4 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Lane), 2-69 (Mohammad Khan), 3-92 (Ward), 4-106 (Sher), 5-131 (Fazal), 6-169 (Gheyas Khan), 7-202 (Waqar Ahmed)
Henley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murphy11   0591--
Hamid Sana16.42552--
Powell1   0130--
Lambert16   0552--
Langley6   0331--
Ellison2   0121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Henley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Slough innings
--> Henley score at 60 overs was 180-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive