Falkland v Banbury
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2005
VenueEnborne Lodge, Newbury on 25th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBanbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultFalkland won by 46 runs
PointsFalkland 25; Banbury 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
ScorerS Burton (Falkland)

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Bloodworthc Harding b Wolstenholme31     
T Heathc Phillips b Launder25     
M Abramsb Launder42     
R Morrisc Harding b Kaufman45     
KZ Malikst Harding b Phillips24     
R Kumaranrun out18     
R Gowlandc C Taylor b Kaufman1     
R Geraghtylbw b Kaufman4     
MRL Fosterb Kaufman5     
N Trumpernot out3     
*+M Bakerdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 11 lb, 1 nb)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Heath), 2-91 (Bloodworth), 3-121 (Abrams), 4-166 (Malik), 5-195 (Morris), 6-202 (Kumaran), 7-202 (Gowland), 8-208 (Geraghty), 9-209 (Foster, 66 ov)
Banbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Launder18   4472--
Murrey10   2270--
Wolstenholme7   0231--
C Taylor1   090--
Phillips21   4591--
Kaufman9   0334--

Banbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJA Smithc Morris b Malik14     
JP Taylorc Morris b Kumaran28     
CA Hauptc and b Malik43     
*RI Kaufmanc Morris b Kumaran0     
+DJ Hardingc Foster b Malik33     
C Taylorc Abrams b Malik13     
S Beckc Trumper b Malik11     
JP Wolstenholmec Foster b Kumaran0     
O Murreyc Abrams b Malik6     
SA Launderc Foster b Malik11     
JAB Phillipsnot out2     
Extras(10 b, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Smith), 2-47 (JP Taylor), 3-47 (Kaufman), 4-129 (Haupt), 5-129 (Harding), 6-145 (Beck), 7-147 (Wolstenholme), 8-154 (Murrey), 9-166 (C Taylor), 10-172 (Launder, 50.3 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baker7   1200--
Trumper7   1180--
Kumaran13   1453--
Morris5   0240--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Bowling in the Falkland innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Banbury innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive