Basingstoke and North Hants v Slough
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2004
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 24th July 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSlough won the toss and decided to field
ResultSlough won by 4 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 6, slow over-rate -1); Slough 25
UmpiresJG Reed, KP Thompson
ScorersB Chamberlain (Slough), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LH Nurse hit wkt b Amin11     
IK Maynardc Sher b Lambert20     
DA Nursec Sher b Naylor3     
JC Morrisc Ward b Naylor1     
SA Dyerlbw b Mohammad Khan12     
+RLA Hunterb Lambert3     
CR Froudlbw b Naylor1     
JP Govettc Ward b Sher8     
CJ Chandlernot out51     
KS Harrisb Lambert3     
CM Willoughbyb Naylor2     
Total(all out, 40 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (LH Nurse), 2-45 (Maynard), 3-45 (DA Nurse), 4-55 (Morris), 5-60 (Hunter), 6-68 (Froud), 7-78 (Dyer), 8-96 (Govett), 9-137 (Harris), 10-141 (Willoughby, 40 ov)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naylor14   1334--
Amin5   0251--
Lambert12   3323--
Sher6   2161--
Mohammad Khan3   0181--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Ahmedb Willoughby0     
Gheyas Khanb Willoughby0     
Mohammad Khanc Morris b Chandler14     
P Azizb Willoughby3     
*ZA Sherlbw b Chandler36     
SP Naylornot out78     
A Beglbw b Chandler1     
+AJ Wardnot out4     
TL Lambertdid not bat      
N Amindid not bat      
Mobin Akhtardid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 41 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ahmed), 2-9 (Gheyas Khan), 3-19 (Aziz), 4-19 (Mohammad Khan), 5-110 (Sher), 6-121 (Beg)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willoughby18   6643--
Chandler12   1433--
Dyer2   0100--
Harris6   2160--
Morris3   180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Slough innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive