Leamington v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeamington won by 3 wickets
PointsLeamington 24; Moseley 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJR Cousins, J Hawkins
ScorersN Mann (Leamington), D Parkes (Moseley)

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KD Bellc Phillips b Radford196-- 
Abdullah Awanc Phillips b Faisal Irfan21329-- 
P Magafaslbw b Radford2118-- 
U Shabirnot out106  113 
*HR Jonesc Phillips b Francis4453678- 
JPP Cornickc Phillips b Francis21112-- 
MAV Bellb Smith2562502- 
Ashfak Hussainc and b Radford108122- 
+JM Robinsonc MF Lewis b Smith51211-- 
Usman Awanrun out123-- 
FD Eburahnot out34 -- 
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (KD Bell), 2-5 (Magafas), 3-14 (Abdullah Awan), 4-97 (Jones), 5-101 (Cornick), 6-156 (MAV Bell), 7-180 (Ashfak Hussain), 8-203 (Robinson), 9-215 (Usman Awan)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Irfan10   1251-1
Radford14   076327
Francis13   2492--
TP Lewis7   1270--
Smith11   2342--

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Phillipsc KD Bell b Eburah938421- 
R Swannc Robinson b Usman Awan2767903- 
TP Lewislbw b MAV Bell1225282- 
*RJ Williamsc Robinson b Usman Awan2449524- 
MF Lewisb Eburah3958913- 
LA Radfordst +Abdullah Awan b Usman Awan1617223- 
Faisal Irfanc Jones b Ashfak Hussain35294831 
LE Hopkinsnot out32  22 
D Baileynot out14  1- 
SRG Francisdid not bat      
NMK Smithdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 2 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Phillips), 2-46 (TP Lewis), 3-62 (Swann), 4-85 (Williams), 5-115 (Radford), 6-171 (MF Lewis), 7-175 (Faisal Irfan)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eburah17   3712--
Ashfak Hussain14   4401--
MAV Bell11   1551--
Usman Awan13   24432-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> U Shabir 50 in 89 balls, 111 minutes
--> U Shabir 100 in 136 balls, 181 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive