Knowle and Dorridge v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueStation Road, Dorridge on 27th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKnowle and Dorridge won by 39 runs
PointsKnowle and Dorridge 24; Moseley 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Knowle and Dorridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bakerc Robinson b Bell28     
+RM Johnsonb Eburah19     
LC Parkerc Jones b Eburah0     
Atiq Chishtilbw b Bell18     
NA Jamesc Abdullah Awan b Usman Awan31     
JJ Pienaarlbw b Usman Awan18     
D Smithlbw b Eburah10     
NA Warrenc Shabir b Usman Awan17     
WJ Mottramc Robinson b Eburah1     
*JAS Spiresnot out26     
B Coleyc Robinson b Usman Awan0     
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Johnson), 2-35 (Parker), 3-61 (Atiq Chishti), 4-68 (Baker), 5-119 (Pienaar), 6-132 (James), 7-132 (Smith), 8-135 (Mottram), 9-182 (Warren), 10-186 (Coley, 50.5 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacLeod10   03401-
Eburah15   44841-
Ashfak Hussain7   1240--
Bell7   0302--
Usman Awan11.52344--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*HR Jonesb Coley9     
Abdullah Awanb Pienaar6     
U Shabirlbw b Pienaar15     
P Magafaslbw b Parker37     
CS MacLeodb Warren7     
MAV Belllbw b Atiq Chishti17     
Abid Dinlbw b Pienaar14     
Ashfak Hussainnot out23     
Usman Awanb Pienaar1     
+JM Robinsonc Mottram b James2     
FD Eburahlbw b James0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Jones), 2-26 (Abdullah Awan), 3-48 (Shabir), 4-82 (Magafas), 5-90 (MacLeod), 6-117 (Abid Din), 7-123 (Bell), 8-134 (Ashfak Hussain), 9-143 (Robinson), 10-147 (Eburah, 50.4 ov)
Knowle and Dorridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren8   120111
Coley7   11811-
Pienaar11   1454-4
Mottram3   090--
Parker9   12011-
Atiq Chishti4   141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive