Bromsgrove v Knowle and Dorridge
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueSt Godwalds Park, Bromsgrove on 23rd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromsgrove won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Knowle and Dorridge)
PointsBromsgrove 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Knowle and Dorridge 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Knowle and Dorridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bakerc Friend b Usman Arif33     
D Smithc Green b Usman Arif9     
LC Parkerc Green b Evenson27     
Atiq Chishtilbw b NM Husbands15     
NA Jamesc Hill b Evenson43     
+RM Johnsonc Green b NM Husbands4     
C Kennylbw b Evenson4     
WJ Mottramnot out31     
*JAS Spiresb Evenson1     
C Davidsonst Hill b Evenson0     
B Coleyc NM Husbands b Kervezee16     
Total(all out, 53 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-223 (53 ov)
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
NM Husbands17   4532--
Usman Arif12   2622--
Evenson16   3415--
PJ Husbands2   0190--
Kervezee6   0251--

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AN Kervezeec Baker b Atiq Chishti30     
A Newdickc and b James12     
JR Levittc Smith b Davidson74     
TT Friendc Parker b James11     
J Rosec and b Parker1     
T Greenlbw b Atiq Chishti25     
*M Evensonnot out5     
Usman Arifc Johnson b Davidson2     
+T Hillnot out2     
PJ Husbandsdid not bat      
NM Husbandsdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 57 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Knowle and Dorridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coley4   1100--
Mottram3   0240--
James17   9242--
Atiq Chishti14   0472--
Parker5   0171--
Spires6   0230--
Davidson8   1252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Knowle and Dorridge innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bromsgrove innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive