Kenilworth Wardens v Walsall
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2008
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 30th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalsall won by 107 runs
PointsKenilworth Wardens 3 (Bowling 3); Walsall 24
UmpiresDS Ludlow, B Mason
ScorersKB O'Connell (Walsall), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Tranterst Marillier b Kotak2736411- 
PJ Bakerc Ord b Jordan355-- 
BS Wilsonc Marillier b Kotak521251532- 
MA Sheikhc Wilkinson b Kotak52961053- 
T Maxfieldc Marillier b Wilkinson21313411 
A Graylbw b Wilkinson3910-- 
AS Millerst Marillier b Wilkinson2722203- 
PT Wickernot out85101- 
RJ Millsnot out111-- 
DB Middletondid not bat      
GJ Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 9 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Baker), 2-45 (Tranter), 3-136 (Sheikh), 4-146 (Wilson), 5-159 (Gray), 6-175 (Maxfield), 7-207 (Miller)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kotak23   29031-
Wilkinson13   06231-

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Byngc Middleton b Miller1733363- 
AR Wilkinsonc Tranter b Miller837461- 
JE Ordc and b Williams48121- 
S Stenningc Middleton b Miller0610-- 
SH Kotaklbw b Sheikh221011291- 
JA Youngb Sheikh1522281- 
MJ Donaldb Gray1333352- 
J Jordanlbw b Sheikh033-- 
P Hendersonnot out1544722- 
+ER Marillierb Sheikh021-- 
DH Woodb Sheikh267-- 
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb)5
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Byng), 2-30 (Wilkinson), 3-30 (Ord), 4-32 (Stenning), 5-55 (Young), 6-74 (Donald), 7-75 (Jordan), 8-95 (Kotak), 9-95 (Marillier), 10-101 (Wood, 48.4 ov)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miller13   5303-1
Williams9   2211--
Gray13   6231--
Wicker3   140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive