Kenilworth Wardens v Leamington
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2008
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 16th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeamington won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Leamington)
PointsKenilworth Wardens 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Leamington 13 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Bancroft, J Orange
ScorersN Mann (Leamington), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)
Man of the MatchNMK Smith

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SP Byngb Smith1266581- 
AR Wilkinsonc Cheslin b Hawkes4610114442 
SH Kotakc Williams b Smith2158551- 
S Stenningc MF Lewis b Smith42115-- 
JE Ordc Balac b Hawkes121716-1 
JA Youngnot out123039-- 
MJ Donaldlbw b Smith388-- 
J Jordanrun out031-- 
P Hendersonst Balac b Hawkes21511-- 
+ER Marillierrun out118711 
P Rowerun out11762- 
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)26
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Byng), 2-82 (Kotak), 3-92 (Stenning), 4-112 (Wilkinson), 5-112 (Ord), 6-115 (Donald), 7-115 (Jordan), 8-126 (Henderson), 9-144 (Marillier), 10-160 (Rowe, 54.5 ov)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Radford7   31803-
Faisal Irfan10   316022
Smith22   5574--

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Balacc and b Young2528361- 
AJ Phillipsc Marillier b Young5551- 
MF Lewisc Marillier b Young31513-- 
TP Lewisc Marillier b Jordan2365871- 
RJ Williamsb Wilkinson42707232 
LE Hopkinsnot out17283121 
LA Radfordlbw b Jordan21712-- 
Faisal Irfannot out87161- 
C Cheslindid not bat      
NMK Smithdid not bat      
J Hawkesdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(6 wickets, 39 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Phillips), 2-24 (MF Lewis), 3-37 (Balac), 4-105 (TP Lewis), 5-105 (Williams), 6-108 (Radford)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe4   0210--
Young7   1183-1
Kotak11   2430--
Jordan12   6222--
Wilkinson5   0221--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive