Kenilworth Wardens v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2006
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 5th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultKenilworth Wardens won by 8 wickets
PointsKenilworth Wardens 20; West Bromwich Dartmouth 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresRD Froggatt, WE Smith
ScorersMJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HV Patelc Pidgeon b Kotak3982995- 
S Shuklac Marillier b Rowe816221- 
CW Boroughsrun out9214815110- 
HR Jonesc Pidgeon b Kotak613101- 
R de Silvast Marillier b Kotak72326-- 
*N Sajjadrun out723261- 
K Shahst Marillier b Kotak11412-- 
PS Kalairst Marillier b Kotak012-- 
B Sondst Marillier b Pidgeon20171511 
R Fentonnot out125-- 
+PA Swainsonb Pidgeon221-- 
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 55 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Shukla), 2-88 (Patel), 3-98 (Jones), 4-136 (de Silva), 5-144 (Sajjad), 6-158 (Shah), 7-158 (Kalair), 8-187 (Boroughs), 9-194 (Sond), 10-196 (Swainson, 55 ov)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jordan10   3190--
Rowe7   22911-
Kotak20   3615--
Pidgeon18   0752--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Patelc Swainson b Sajjad1430352- 
SP Byngc Kalair b Sajjad422301- 
SH Kotaknot out601171625- 
S Stenningnot out8215014710- 
+ER Marillierdid not bat      
AR Wilkinsondid not bat      
A Whitehalldid not bat      
MT Pidgeondid not bat      
*J Jordandid not bat      
DH Wooddid not bat      
P Rowedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 11 nb, 11 w)37
Total(2 wickets, 51.2 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Byng), 2-34 (Patel)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fenton8   14103-
Sajjad16   9452-5
Shukla8   0390--
Boroughs7   1220--
Kalair3   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive