Reigate Priory v Surrey Second XI
Other matches in England 2009
VenuePark Lane, Reigate on 25th April 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersReigate Priory: 12 (11 to bat and field); Surrey Second XI: 11
TossReigate Priory won the toss and decided to field
ResultReigate Priory won by 7 wickets
UmpiresV Fallows, S Hodge
ScorersHRH Bate (Reigate Priory), JE Booth (Surrey Second XI)

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DCA Newtonc Bennett b Pope017 --0.00
*SJ Walterslbw b Pope1026 2-38.46
SR Watersb Hewett524 --20.83
TJ Lancefieldc Roy b Gale3336 4191.67
CEJ Thompsonc Bennett b Gibson4173 3-56.16
+RJ Burnsrun out (Mills->Bennett)2243 1-51.16
C Bondlbw b Pope625 --24.00
J Ormondc Gale b Hewett1214 1-85.71
Murtaza Hussainb Briggs1210 2-120.00
SC Meakerc Bennett b Pope03 --0.00
GA Edwardsnot out15 --20.00
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Newton), 2-15 (Walters), 3-16 (Waters), 4-72 (Lancefield), 5-113 (Thompson), 6-131 (Bond), 7-136 (Burns), 8-151 (Ormond), 9-151 (Meaker), 10-157 (Murtaza Hussain, 45.5 ov)
Reigate Priory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pope9   3204--13.502.22
Hewett10   31921-30.001.90
King10   052021-5.20
Gale4   171--24.001.75
Gibson5   1111--30.002.20

Reigate Priory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Fosterlbw b Murtaza Hussain2236 2-61.11
JJ Royc Burns b Edwards6951 111135.29
CP Murtaghnot out2943 2-67.44
+MRM Bennettlbw b Murtaza Hussain04 --0.00
SC Millsnot out1834 2-52.94
A Popedid not bat      
*ISL Hewettdid not bat      
DE Kingdid not bat      
TW Briggsdid not bat      
JPA Galedid not bat      
S Gibsondid not bat      
C Wigleydid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 12 nb)20
Total(3 wickets, 27.5 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Foster), 2-108 (Roy), 3-110 (Bennett)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ormond4   0290-4-7.25
Meaker3   0230-2-7.67
Edwards7   0381--42.005.43
Murtaza Hussain9   0352-427.003.89





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive