Wiltshire Under-13s v Gloucestershire Under-13s
ECB Under-13 County Cup 2009 (Group 6)
VenueThe Cricket Ground, Purton on 5th July 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWiltshire Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Gloucestershire Under-13s: 11
TossGloucestershire Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWiltshire Under-13s won by 7 wickets
PointsWiltshire Under-13s 2; Gloucestershire Under-13s 0

Gloucestershire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Monkb Holewell4     
+D Trottb Gibson8     
LAE Evansst +Alsop b Rushmere77     
*J Sharamc Lorrain b Rushmere54     
W Nicholsonb Rushmere0     
F Oldfieldnot out3     
F Dixonnot out1     
J Probertdid not bat      
J Tamckendid not bat      
OC Currilldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-15, 3-154, 4-154, 5-163
Wiltshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holewell8   1381--48.004.75
Gibson8   1311--48.003.88
Leyhal6   370---1.17
Ward4   0170---4.25
Whittaker2   0210---10.50
Brothwood6   1180---3.00
Rushmere6   0273--12.004.50

Wiltshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hurleyrun out7     
JE Gillespienot out3     
TP Alsopnot out114     
L Hansfordlbw b Tamcken22     
B Wardc and b Probert12     
*+DDV Lorraindid not bat      
T Whittakerdid not bat      
M Rushmeredid not bat      
A Leyhaldid not bat      
K Gibsondid not bat      
D Holewelldid not bat      
H Brothwooddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 23.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-82, 3-124
Gloucestershire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharam6   0410---6.83
Currill4   0310---7.75
Tamcken4   0181--24.004.50
Probert4   2151--24.003.75
Dixon2   0140---7.00

--> Gloucestershire Under-13s innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Gloucestershire Under-13s innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Wiltshire Under-13s innings adds 17 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive