Southern Premier Cricket League v Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 2008
VenueBAT Sports Ground, Totton on 13th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthern Premier Cricket League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 2 wickets

Southern Premier Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TI Mortonb Coles0     
BJ Walkerc and b Clements25     
J Taylorc Lang b Thompson24     
R Halerun out (Patel)48     
*L Savidentb Patel32     
RJE Hindleyb Patel16     
JA Haywardrun out (Keightley)23     
G Matherc and b Patel6     
JW Manningnot out6     
CRM Freestonc Patel b Prittipaul5     
EG Denhamnot out2     
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Morton), 2-49 (Taylor), 3-86 (Walker), 4-130 (Hale), 5-154 (Savident), 6-176 (Hindley), 7-190 (Hayward), 8-193 (Mather), 9-205 (Freeston)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coles5   02913-30.005.80
Thompson7   0281--42.004.00
Prittipaul9   13513-54.003.89
James10   137041-3.70
Clements10   15412-60.005.40
Patel9   3173--18.001.89

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Selwoodb Mather49     
J Thompsonc Mather b Denham10     
LR Prittipaulc Morton b Mather27     
M Pollardst Morton b Hindley19     
DW Furnivalc Morton b Freeston16     
JG Keightleyc Taylor b Hindley12     
+CD Langc Savident b Hayward19     
MT Colesc Hayward b Manning34     
*MM Patelnot out7     
RG Clementsnot out6     
PBC Jamesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 42.1 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Thompson), 2-69 (Prittipaul), 3-109 (Selwood), 4-114 (Pollard), 5-141 (Keightley), 6-141 (Furnival), 7-193 (Lang), 8-198 (Coles)
Southern Premier Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Freeston8   1391--48.004.88
Denham5   0271--30.005.40
Manning7   04411342.006.29
Mather9   23725-27.004.11
Hindley10   04122-30.004.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive