Riverina District B v Club Cricket Conference
Club Cricket Conference in Australia, New Zealand and the Far East 1982/83
VenueExies Oval, Griffith on 7th February 1983 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 60 runs

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SG Plumbb Williams10     
ME Miltonc Gardner b Williams67     
PJ Garnerc Gardner b Haase5     
*DE Smithc Sculley b Elliott61     
GR Blackrun out0     
RJ Andrewsc Sculley b Elliott8     
+DJ Goldsmithnot out16     
CA Connorc Brown b Elliott1     
DA Gallopb Elliott2     
DR Madeleynot out7     
PA Watermandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Plumb), 2-26 (Garner), 3-143 (Smith), 4-143 (Black), 5-158 (Milton), 6-160 (Andrews), 7-167 (Connor), 8-170 (Gallop)
Riverina District B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haase10   5151--60.001.50
Williams10   1272--30.002.70
Davis5   0230---4.60
Brown10   1300---3.00
Stevenson4   0280---7.00
Haigue2   0130---6.50
Rule1   080---8.00
Elliott8   2334--12.004.12

Riverina District B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Keenanc Goldsmith b Milton22     
D Haigueb Milton38     
J Ruleb Milton4     
P Sculleyc Goldsmith b Milton11     
P Davisst Goldsmith b Plumb0     
P Blackmanc Andrews b Connor11     
*R Elliottst Goldsmith b Madeley9     
+G Gardnerb Connor7     
M Stevensonst Goldsmith b Madeley1     
O Brownst Goldsmith b Connor3     
K Williamsnot out4     
N Haasedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 4 nb)17
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Keenan), 2-66 (Haigue), 3-75 (Rule), 4-84 (Sculley), 5-84 (Davis), 6-101 (Elliott), 7-113 (Blackman), 8-114 (Stevenson), 9-114 (Gardner), 10-127 (Brown, 47.5 ov)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waterman4   090---2.25
Madeley10   1362--30.003.60
Gallop5   1100---2.00
Milton10   4194--15.001.90
Plumb10   2171--60.001.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive