Pakistan Air Force v Pakistan Army
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Semi-Final)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 26th, 27th, 28th April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Army won by 103 runs
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Saleem Badar
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Pakistan Air Force (1) 52/2 (Rana Adnan 22*, Asif Ghafoor 8*; 11 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (2) 115/2 (Shoaib Nasir 56*, Hamad-ul-Hasan 0*; 29 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Mir Azamc +Rashid Butt b Nadeem Farooqi5470918- 
Shoaib Nasirc Ali Afzal b Nadeem Farooqi641051549- 
Shehzad Razac Asif Ghafoor b Ali Afzal45647510- 
Sanaullah Khanc Nadeem Farooqi b Asif Raza055-- 
Shoaib Ahmedlbw b Nadeem Farooqi27394021 
Shahid Khanb Asif Raza68871047- 
Mohammad Shafiqb Ali Afzal42801031- 
Hamad-ul-Hasanc Nadeem Farooqi b Asif Raza666-- 
Mujahid Aminc +Rashid Butt b Asif Raza469-- 
Ziaullah Khanlbw b Asif Raza021-- 
Fazl-e-Rabbinot out0313-- 
Extras(10 b, 12 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)26
Total(all out, 77.3 overs)336
Fall of wickets:
1-105, 2-168, 3-172, 4-182, 5-221, 6-310, 7-320, 8-328, 9-328, 10-336 (77.3 ov)
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Raza22   4815--
Prince Abbas7   040022
Asif Ghafoor12   0650--
Nadeem Farooqi20   3713--
Ali Afzal9.32362--
Ashfaq Ahmed7   0210--

Pakistan Air Force first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Shafiq175-- 
*Nadeem Farooqib Fazl-e-Rabbi1722303- 
Rana Adnanlbw b Hamad-ul-Hasan8212016272 
Asif Ghafoorc Sanaullah Khan b Hamad-ul-Hasan2660533- 
+Farhan Asgharc Shahid Khan b Hamad-ul-Hasan4460736- 
Ahmed Nadeemc Sanaullah Khan b Hamad-ul-Hasan032-- 
Rashid Buttc Ziaullah Khan b Fazl-e-Rabbi4257727- 
Shahid Khanlbw b Hamad-ul-Hasan2561763- 
Asif Razanot out38344852 
Ali Afzallbw b Hamad-ul-Hasan52831-- 
Prince Abbaslbw b Hamad-ul-Hasan042-- 
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 76 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-33, 3-87, 4-180, 5-180, 6-185, 7-253, 8-258, 9-297, 10-297 (76 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi10   13521-
Mohammad Shafiq7   0381--
Mujahid Amin10   1520--
Ziaullah Khan21   1520--
Hamad-ul-Hasan21   2737--
Shahid Khan7   1310--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Mir Azamlbw b Ali Afzal1645582- 
Shoaib Nasirc Prince Abbas b Asif Ghafoor578412510- 
Shoaib Ahmedb Nadeem Farooqi2829386- 
Hamad-ul-Hasanc Asif Raza b Ali Afzal02324-- 
Shehzad Razac Ahmed Nadeem b Ali Afzal910142- 
Sanaullah Khanlbw b Asif Raza27881193- 
Shahid Khanb Nadeem Farooqi3347574- 
Mohammad Shafiqc Farhan Asghar b Asif Raza1029371- 
Fazl-e-Rabbib Asif Raza022-- 
Mujahid Aminc Rashid Butt b Ali Afzal31722-- 
Ziaullah Khannot out58121- 
Extras(9 b, 8 lb)17
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-103, 3-116, 4-116, 5-128, 6-168, 7-194, 8-194, 9-197, 10-205 (63.4 ov)
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Raza7   1223--
Prince Abbas6   2110--
Asif Ghafoor13   4391--
Nadeem Farooqi8   3262--
Ali Afzal25.47714--
Ahmed Nadeem4   1190--

Pakistan Air Force second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Ahmedb Fazl-e-Rabbi69111- 
*Nadeem Farooqib Fazl-e-Rabbi727511- 
Rana Adnanlbw b Mohammad Shafiq1637563- 
Asif Ghafoorc Mir Azam b Fazl-e-Rabbi52441-- 
+Farhan Asgharb Fazl-e-Rabbi015-- 
Ahmed Nadeemb Fazl-e-Rabbi410131- 
Rashid Buttnot out477610021 
Shahid Khanc Shoaib Nasir b Ziaullah Khan2147492- 
Asif Razac Shoaib Ahmed b Shahid Khan1521291- 
Ali Afzalrun out086-- 
Prince Abbaslbw b Shahid Khan087-- 
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 45 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-32, 3-41, 4-48, 5-48, 6-51, 7-99, 8-138, 9-139, 10-141 (45 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi14   13753-
Mohammad Shafiq9   2181--
Ziaullah Khan6   0311--
Hamad-ul-Hasan11   0320--
Shahid Khan3   132-1
Shoaib Ahmed2   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive