Pakistan Army v Pakistan Oilfields Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 17th, 18th, 19th April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Oilfields Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Army won by 9 wickets
PointsPakistan Army 9; Pakistan Oilfields Limited 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Sajid Afridi
RefereeShakir Javed
Close of play day 1Pakistan Army (1) 104/1 (Mir Azam 70*, Zain Abbas 12*; 29 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Oilfields Limited (2) 165/6 (Nadeem Sikander 20*, Tanzeel Altaf 2*; 37 overs)

Pakistan Oilfields Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Najam-ul-Hasanc Hamad-ul-Hasan b Mujahid Amin27495422 
Mohammad Ibrahimc Hamad-ul-Hasan b Mujahid Amin21 683- 
Zahid Mansoorlbw b Hamad-ul-Hasan41419-- 
Ayaz Tasawwarc and b Mujahid Amin47435762 
Bilal Azmatc Sanaullah Khan b Mujahid Amin9212715614- 
Shahid Nawazc Mir Azam b Mujahid Amin132122-- 
*Nadeem Sikanderb Shahid Khan3119-- 
Tanzeel Altaflbw b Hamad-ul-Hasan73022-- 
+Akhlaq Ahmedb Mujahid Amin1247412- 
Mohammad Abbasc Adnan Younis b Mujahid Amin1223272- 
Ahmed Asgharnot out11518-- 
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)17
Total(all out, 72.2 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-53, 3-54, 4-140, 5-169, 6-177, 7-190, 8-230, 9-239, 10-256 (72.2 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi5   3130--
Mujahid Amin33.28837--
Hamad-ul-Hasan19   3612-1
Imran Haider8   0540-3
Shahid Khan7   0331-1

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Nasirlbw b Zahid Mansoor1445581- 
+Mir Azamc sub b Tanzeel Altaf10810110386 
Zain Abbasrun out (Zahid Mansoor)3474713- 
*Adnan Younisb Tanzeel Altaf1133512- 
Sanaullah Khanc Tanzeel Altaf b Nadeem Sikander7310214011- 
Shehzad Razac Najam-ul-Hasan b Tanzeel Altaf4791- 
Shahid Khanst Akhlaq Ahmed b Nadeem Sikander3629266- 
Imran Haiderc Shahid Nawaz b Tanzeel Altaf49608361 
Hamad-ul-Hasanlbw b Nadeem Sikander456-- 
Mujahid Aminnot out5615-- 
Fazl-e-Rabbic Shahid Nawaz b Tanzeel Altaf5981- 
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 81.5 overs)359
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-157, 3-169, 4-194, 5-200, 6-247, 7-334, 8-345, 9-352, 10-359 (81.5 ov)
Pakistan Oilfields Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas5   1150--
Ahmed Asghar2   0180--
Tanzeel Altaf24.5212151-
Nadeem Sikander32   21263--
Zahid Mansoor17   2601--
Bilal Azmat1   040--

Pakistan Oilfields Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Najam-ul-Hasanlbw b Hamad-ul-Hasan1016252- 
Mohammad Ibrahimc Shoaib Nasir b Fazl-e-Rabbi022-- 
Zahid Mansoorc Hamad-ul-Hasan b Fazl-e-Rabbi011-- 
Ayaz Tasawwarlbw b Imran Haider9111213814- 
Bilal Azmatrun out (Shahid Khan)1618273- 
+Akhlaq Ahmedc Shahid Khan b Imran Haider1838584- 
Shahid Nawazc Mujahid Amin b Hamad-ul-Hasan36768922 
*Nadeem Sikanderc Mujahid Amin b Hamad-ul-Hasan1775961- 
Tanzeel Altaflbw b Shahid Khan2118-- 
Mohammad Abbasnot out1227302- 
Ahmed Asgharb Hamad-ul-Hasan022-- 
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 62.4 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-18, 4-54, 5-110, 6-151, 7-190, 8-198, 9-214, 10-214 (62.4 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi10   3262--
Mujahid Amin20   7440--
Imran Haider13   2562-1
Shahid Khan5   0191-1

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Nasirnot out6996116111 
+Mir Azamb Mohammad Abbas023-- 
Zain Abbasnot out37701125- 
*Adnan Younisdid not bat      
Sanaullah Khandid not bat      
Shehzad Razadid not bat      
Shahid Khandid not bat      
Imran Haiderdid not bat      
Hamad-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Mujahid Amindid not bat      
Fazl-e-Rabbidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb)6
Total(1 wicket, 27.1 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mir Azam)
Pakistan Oilfields Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas6   1181-2
Bilal Azmat6   0160--
Zahid Mansoor4   1130--
Tanzeel Altaf4   0240--
Nadeem Sikander2   090--
Ahmed Asghar4   1190--
Mohammad Ibrahim0.5090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive