Capital Development Authority v Pakistan Television
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool B)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 13th, 14th, 15th April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCapital Development Authority 3; Pakistan Television 0
UmpiresMir Dad, Sagheer Ahmed
RefereeShakir Javed
Close of play day 1Capital Development Authority (1) 80/3 (Faisal Iqbal 5*, Jamal Anwar 4*; 21 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Television (2) 105/3 (Awais Zia 38*, Zohaib Ahmed 6*; 26 overs)

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc Jamal Anwar b Yasin Bari21521-- 
Umair Khanc Nauman Ali b Yasin Bari2737552- 
Awais Ziac Jamal Anwar b Nasir Malik1419453- 
Fayyaz Ahmedlbw b Kamran Hussain2845605- 
Suleman Khanc Adnan Mufti b Sohail Khan39689561 
Fawad Hussainc Yasin Bari b Faisal Iqbal39707851 
*Naved Ashrafc and b Kamran Hussain42225-- 
Zohaib Ahmedb Kamran Hussain425261- 
+Naeem Anjumc Adnan Mufti b Sohail Khan4667788- 
Mohammad Rameezb Hammad Azam1214252- 
Shehzad Azamnot out1626313- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-50, 3-55, 4-88, 5-150, 6-169, 7-169, 8-185, 9-218, 10-247 (66.4 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasin Bari8   04221-
Nasir Malik9   0481-7
Hammad Azam8   0231--
Faisal Iqbal14   4501--
Kamran Hussain20   5463--
Sohail Khan7.40312-1

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Azamc Zohaib Ahmed b Shehzad Azam3948707- 
Wasim Abbaslbw b Mohammad Rameez1444832- 
Nauman Alic Naeem Anjum b Shehzad Azam913212- 
Faisal Iqballbw b Raheel Majeed39671017- 
+Jamal Anwarnot out105191269101 
*Adnan Muftib Raheel Majeed131820-1 
Ali Sarfrazc Mohammad Rameez b Raheel Majeed813172- 
Sohail Khanc sub b Raheel Majeed8210313071 
Kamran Hussainnot out856-1 
Nasir Malikdid not bat      
Yasin Baridid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)341
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-65, 3-72, 4-140, 5-168, 6-180, 7-328
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez23   369114
Shehzad Azam21   27321-
Raheel Majeed26   41044--
Suleman Khan2   0150--
Fayyaz Ahmed5   0220--
Naved Ashraf5   0260--
Awais Zia1   0140--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Khanc Jamal Anwar b Kamran Hussain1441632- 
+Naeem Anjumc Wasim Abbas b Nasir Malik31838-- 
Awais Zianot out3853966- 
Fawad Hussainb Sohail Khan3732487- 
Zohaib Ahmednot out614121- 
Raheel Majeeddid not bat      
Fayyaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Suleman Khandid not bat      
*Naved Ashrafdid not bat      
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Shehzad Azamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(3 wickets, 26 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-33, 3-89
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasin Bari5   240--
Nasir Malik8   2291-1
Hammad Azam2   090--
Faisal Iqbal2   030-1
Kamran Hussain7   0451--
Sohail Khan2   0101--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs

No play day 3.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive