Pakistan Army v Pakistan Television
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 5th, 6th, 7th April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Army 0; Pakistan Television 0
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Mohammad Asif
RefereeAllah Ditto
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 31/1 (Umair Khan 9*, Naeem Anjum 0*; 7 overs)
Close of play day 2No play

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Nasirlbw b Mohammad Rameez412181- 
+Mir Azamb Yasim Murtaza105788-- 
Zain Abbasc Naved Ashraf b Raheel Majeed501482187- 
*Adnan Younisc and b Mohammad Rameez1146511- 
Shehzad Razab Yasim Murtaza1117192- 
Sanaullah Khanc Umair Khan b Raheel Majeed841101627- 
Shahid Khanc Mohammad Rameez b Raheel Majeed276-- 
Imran Haiderc and b Raheel Majeed35636221 
Fazl-e-Rabbib Raheel Majeed47121- 
Mujahid Aminc Umair Khan b Raheel Majeed61927-- 
Ataullahnot out001-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(all out, 80.4 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-34, 3-63, 4-76, 5-121, 6-131, 7-202, 8-207, 9-227, 10-227 (80.4 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez21   5512--
Haseeb Azam12   4250-2
Yasim Murtaza25   5602--
Majid Majeed6   290--
Raheel Majeed10.40466--
Naved Ashraf2   0130--
Suleman Khan4   0150--

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedb Mujahid Amin1014182- 
Umair Khannot out917322- 
+Naeem Anjumnot out01113-- 
Awais Ziadid not bat      
Usman Saeeddid not bat      
Suleman Khandid not bat      
*Naved Ashrafdid not bat      
Yasim Murtazadid not bat      
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Majid Majeeddid not bat      
Haseeb Azamdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 7 overs)31
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Raheel Majeed)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi3   1501-
Ataullah1   0100--
Mujahid Amin2   201--
Imran Haider1   050--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83

No play day 2.
No play day 3.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive