Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited v Pakistan Navy
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenuePakistan Cricket Board Academy Ground, Karachi on 5th, 6th, 7th April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Navy won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 3; Pakistan Navy 0
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Mohammad Rashid
RefereeAnwar Khan
Close of play day 1Pakistan Navy (1) 30/1 (Fakhar Zaman 22*, Lal Kumar 2*; 9 overs)
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (2) 118/3 (Mohammad Faheem 30*, Mansoor Ahmed 44*; 33 overs)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Shafiqst Adnan Baig b Faraz Ahmed9317122110- 
Mohammad Faheemc Samiullah b Malik Aftab42244-- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Adnan Baig b Shakeel Ahmed4241- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanb Samiullah3268804- 
Mansoor Ahmedrun out414151- 
Mohammad Rizwanc Ali Asad b Shakeel Ahmed2860873- 
*+Javed Mansoorc Fakhar Zaman b Samiullah2748703- 
Zaheer Abbaslbw b Shakeel Ahmed011-- 
Misbah Khannot out2872853- 
Saeed Khanc Owais Rehmani b Malik Aftab49111- 
Abdul Ameerb Lal Kumar3817-- 
Extras(5 lb, 9 nb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 78.5 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-33, 3-106, 4-117, 5-167, 6-175, 7-175, 8-226, 9-231, 10-248 (78.5 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malik Aftab22   4532--
Lal Kumar12.5063124
Shakeel Ahmed16.1340314
Samiullah13   1472--
Faraz Ahmed14.53401--

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Adnan Baigb Zaheer Abbas518301- 
Fakhar Zamanc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Misbah Khan456711061 
Lal Kumarc Javed Mansoor b Saeed Khan43138-- 
Ali Asadst Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan21861111- 
*Owais Rehmanic Javed Mansoor b Saeed Khan044-- 
Sheharyar Ghanic Mohammad Faheem b Misbah Khan1534553- 
Faraz Ahmednot out509011962 
Abdul Saadrun out11114-- 
Samiullahc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Misbah Khan2345553- 
Malik Aftablbw b Misbah Khan0618-- 
Shakeel Ahmedlbw b Akbar-ur-Rehman068-- 
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 65.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-41, 3-65, 4-68, 5-98, 6-101, 7-109, 8-155, 9-175, 10-176 (65.5 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer8   0310-1
Saeed Khan19   44922-
Zaheer Abbas10   1321-1
Misbah Khan23   1038521
Mansoor Ahmed1   030--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Shafiqb Malik Aftab1215132- 
Mohammad Faheemrun out (Shakeel Ahmed)30901652- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Adnan Baig b Lal Kumar1319242- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanb Lal Kumar011-- 
Mansoor Ahmedb Samiullah11013025016- 
*+Javed Mansoorc Adnan Baig b Shakeel Ahmed1024301- 
Mohammad Rizwanc Adnan Baig b Owais Rehmani4067905- 
Misbah Khanb Owais Rehmani136203- 
Zaheer Abbasnot out2016211- 
Saeed Khandid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)28
Total(8 wickets, declared, 72.3 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-40, 3-40, 4-130, 5-167, 6-239, 7-243, 8-274
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malik Aftab12.233411-
Shakeel Ahmed17.42571-8
Lal Kumar17   2752-1
Samiullah15   2411--
Sheharyar Ghani2   080--
Faraz Ahmed3   0180--
Owais Rehmani3.30192--
Ali Asad2   090--

Pakistan Navy second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Owais Rehmanic Javed Mansoor b Zaheer Abbas94150-- 
Fakhar Zamanc Mohammad Rizwan b Zaheer Abbas26314122 
Ali Asadlbw b Misbah Khan3839473- 
Sheharyar Ghanic Akbar-ur-Rehman b Misbah Khan21848021 
Faraz Ahmedc Zaheer Abbas b Saeed Khan156-- 
Abdul Saadnot out41931087- 
+Adnan Baigc Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan032-- 
Lal Kumarnot out3228716- 
Samiullahdid not bat      
Malik Aftabdid not bat      
Shakeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(6 wickets, 55 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-40, 3-90, 4-91, 5-113, 6-113
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer7   1270-2
Saeed Khan10   2461--
Zaheer Abbas4   0232--
Misbah Khan21   5493-2
Mansoor Ahmed6   4100--
Akbar-ur-Rehman4   0120--
Mohammad Rizwan3   150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive