Glamorgan Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 5th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 98 runs
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 0; Nottinghamshire Second XI 2
UmpiresSC Gale, RH Shah
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), R Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WI Jeffersonlbw b Ashling1730391-56.67
A Patelc Jones b Roberts81891299-91.01
S Kelsallrun out (James)2954691-53.70
SL Elstonelbw b Roberts4771-57.14
+DG Crowleyc Birrell b Ashling203649--55.56
KK Cooperb Hawley131917-168.42
BT McGuirec James b Roberts5891-62.50
MHA Footittb Ashling4711--57.14
CE Shrecklbw b Ashling61022--60.00
A Carterlbw b Ashling357--60.00
*JF Brownnot out41110--36.36
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 188 minutes, 46 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-123, 3-133, 4-142, 5-165, 6-172, 7-181, 8-181, 9-190, 10-197 (46 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Owen6   0380---6.33
Ashling9   13152-10.803.44
Hawley10   02911-60.002.90
Watkins5   02901--5.80
James8   03901--4.88
Roberts8   0273--16.003.38

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WD Braggrun out (Cooper)1435622-40.00
I Hassanc Kelsall b Shreck72325--30.43
MD Birrellb Shreck021--0.00
RE Levic Shreck b Footitt1417232-82.35
*RE Watkinsb Brown822201-36.36
MC Jonesc Jefferson b Brown625331-24.00
DS Robertslbw b Elstone1229362-41.38
OR Jameslbw b Carter412131-33.33
CP Ashlingnot out92228--40.91
WT Owenlbw b Carter1513193-115.38
JEL Hawleyc Elstone b Footitt044--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 99 minutes, 34 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-23, 3-39, 4-40, 5-50, 6-61, 7-74, 8-74, 9-98, 10-99 (34 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shreck6   12223-18.003.67
Footitt7   21823-21.002.57
Carter10   1222--30.002.20
Brown7   3132--21.001.86
Elstone3   0191--18.006.33
Cooper1   010---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive