Norton v Durham Academy
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2009
VenueStation Road, Norton on 12th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Academy won by 121 runs
PointsNorton 4 (Bowling 4); Durham Academy 29 (Batting 9, Bowling 5)
Umpires[unknown], WR Wake

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Raineb Kean0     
Ramanpreet Singhb Duncan0     
BA Stokesb DJ Kennedy75     
RD Pringlec Williams b Duncan8     
*MA Woodc Linton b Kean4     
M Turnsc Gresham b DJ Kennedy33     
GM Pringlerun out13     
MJ Allanc J Kennedy b DJ Kennedy0     
+CJ Pearcenot out28     
AR Kirtleylbw b Shepherd20     
J Harrisonnot out25     
Total(9 wickets, declared, 60 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Raine), 2-0 (Ramanpreet Singh), 3-14 (RD Pringle), 4-31 (Wood), 5-134 (Stokes), 6-136 (Turns), 7-144 (Allan), 8-160 (GM Pringle), 9-190 (Kirtley)
Norton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kean20   4642--
Duncan11   3422--
Gresham11   2420--
Shepherd6   1341--
DJ Kennedy12   3363--

Norton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Kennedyc Allan b Wood15     
H Lintonc Pearce b Turns11     
*DJ Kennedyc Raine b Wood10     
MJ Brownc Raine b Stokes25     
+DR Williamsc Allan b Turns4     
KD Greshamc Harrison b Turns2     
M Thomaslbw b Turns6     
JJ Keanc Pearce b Allan23     
P Mitchellb Allan0     
A Shepherdlbw b Allan0     
B Duncannot out0     
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (J Kennedy), 2-31 (DJ Kennedy), 3-49 (Linton), 4-63 (Williams), 5-71 (Brown), 6-73 (Gresham), 7-93 (Thomas), 8-104 (Mitchell), 9-104 (Shepherd), 10-107 (Kean, 30.4 ov)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wood6   1222--
Harrison3   1110--
GM Pringle3   090--
Stokes7   3241--
Turns8   3154--
Kirtley1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Durham Academy innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Norton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive