Beckenham v The Mote
Forester Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2001
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 28th July, 4th August 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBeckenham 2 (Batting 2); The Mote 38 (Batting 6, Bowling 12)
Close of play day 1

The Mote first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TFC Harveyc Ufton b Heywood104     
+MRM Bennettb Ahmed109     
TJ Howesb Ahmed0     
*J Hodgsonc S Evans b Heywood38     
GA Aukettc D Evans b Stansfield8     
JF Barrnot out19     
A Barrnot out4     
R Bradstockdid not bat      
D Wheelerdid not bat      
MT Georgedid not bat      
B Dakindid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)27
Total(5 wickets, declared, 78 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-224, 2-224, 3-256, 4-283, 5-287
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carter14   2450  
Ahmed22   6762  
Heywood17   2702  
Stansfield11   1521  
S Evans14   4460  

Beckenham first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Evansrun out22     
J Rowec Wheeler b George2     
T Uftonb George14     
M Ahmedc Bennett b Dakin9     
J Bilimoriab Wheeler2     
S Evanslbw b George13     
+D Spencerc Bennett b Wheeler5     
D Evansb George4     
*J Heywoodc George b Dakin6     
DM Carterc A Barr b Aukett21     
P Stansfieldnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-38, 3-53, 4-53, 5-59, 6-78, 7-78, 8-82, 9-111, 10-111 (39.1 ov)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
George17   4394  
Wheeler10   3302  
Dakin5   2162  

Beckenham second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Evansc Bennett b George0     
J Rowec Bennett b George13     
T Uftonc Bennett b George0     
M Ahmedc Bennett b Wheeler23     
+D Spencerc Harvey b George0     
J Bilimorialbw b Wheeler1     
S Evansb George5     
D Evansc Howes b Hodgson29     
P Stansfieldb George52     
*J Heywoodnot out23     
DM Carternot out5     
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 3 nb)20
Total(9 wickets, 47 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-34, 4-34, 5-35, 6-40, 7-58, 8-99, 9-150
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
George19   6656- 
Wheeler12   3432- 
Aukett6   2150- 
Dakin2   140- 
Howes3   0150- 
Hodgson5   3121- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive