Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Army
Other matches in England 1994
VenueDenis Compton Oval, Shenley on 2nd August 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 6 wickets
UmpiresBM Cox, FS Tillson
ScorersPCT Radley (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers), PR Todd (Army)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JWS Cotterillc Wyrill b Thomas2145553-46.67
IP Redfernc Janes b Fay10516220415164.81
*RJ Greatorexc Forbes b Williamson1013111-76.92
CHG St Georgec Janes b Melao5460778-90.00
IS Fieldingc Bird b Williamson1734413-50.00
N Palmerc Rao b Fay144--25.00
PRJ Willeyb Thomas717201-41.18
A Pickc Janes b Thomas2511--40.00
+PS Germainnot out7591-140.00
JSA Carr-Smithb Fay022--0.00
PDO Logannot out115--100.00
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Cotterill), 2-62 (Greatorex), 3-165 (St George), 4-215 (Fielding), 5-216 (Palmer), 6-226 (Redfern), 7-232 (Willey), 8-233 (Pick), 9-234 (Carr-Smith)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fay11   43031-22.002.73
Bird4   0250---6.25
Williamson11   0382-333.003.45
Thomas10   04031-20.004.00
Melao11   1511--66.004.64
Rao8   1460---5.75

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RK Raonot out12312518220-98.40
SM Lynchb Logan879612111-90.62
SC Janeslbw b Logan589--62.50
DT Wyrilllbw b St George510111-50.00
KPT Thomasb St George167--16.67
K Williamsonnot out58101-62.50
KA Forbesdid not bat      
RA Faydid not bat      
J Melaodid not bat      
CT Radleydid not bat      
K Birddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 3 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 44.2 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-186 (Lynch), 2-194 (Janes), 3-207 (Wyrill), 4-223 (Thomas)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Logan11   1592--33.005.36
Palmer3   01903--6.33
Carr-Smith11   0520---4.73
Cotterill11   1630---5.73
St George8   2322--24.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive