Colchester and East Essex v Hainault and Clayhall
Cockspur Cup 2008 (Group 14 (South East III) Second Round)
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 18th May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHainault and Clayhall won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
Umpires[unknown], A Goulding
ScorersL Crowley (Hainault and Clayhall), BW Savill (Colchester and East Essex)

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Francec Y Patel b Ismail92130 8270.77
+JD Russellc and b Sharif6778 8-85.90
GA de Silvac Y Patel b Shah4448 3-91.67
*A Kennedynot out3114 41221.43
MR Diasrun out (Y Patel)12 --50.00
A Youngrun out (Dakri)00 --0.00
ML Austinnot out11 --100.00
B Attanayakedid not bat      
NF Gibbsdid not bat      
AC McGarrydid not bat      
GE Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)31
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-134 (Russell), 2-220 (France), 3-250 (de Silva), 4-256 (Dias), 5-265 (Young)
Hainault and Clayhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ismail8   06911-48.008.62
Shakeel2   08051-4.00
Ashfaq Ahmed9   047092-5.22
Shah8   0621--48.007.75
Sharif9   03111-54.003.44
Vaja9   04002--4.44

Hainault and Clayhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IH Shahc Russell b Kennedy92117 5378.63
M Ismaillbw b France1319 2-68.42
ZK Shariflbw b Young1814 3-128.57
Ashfaq Ahmedc Austin b Gibbs2136 -158.33
+I Patelc de Silva b Young3533 1-106.06
A Dakrirun out (Dias)2726 2-103.85
J Evanslbw b France2621 1-123.81
*Y Patelnot out87 --114.29
BMR Akramdid not bat      
A Shakeeldid not bat      
S Vajadid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Ismail), 2-72 (Sharif), 3-135 (Ashfaq Ahmed), 4-202 (Shah), 5-207 (I Patel), 6-254 (Evans), 7-267 (Dakri, 45 ov)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fisher3   0250---8.33
McGarry7   1260---3.71
France9   1472-227.005.22
Young8   05224-24.006.50
Gibbs9   04315-54.004.78
Kennedy9   05911-54.006.56





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive