Colombo Cricket Club v Moors Sports Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2008/09 (Tier A)
VenueColombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 28th January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMoors Sports Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColombo Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
PointsColombo Cricket Club 5 (Bonus 1); Moors Sports Club 0
UmpiresPG Liyanage, BBJ Nandakumar
RefereeVB John

Moors Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TKD Sudarshanac Mendis b WRS de Silva09 --0.00
KPA Pererac Ranaweera b Vidanapathirana04 --0.00
NMNP Nawelac and b WRS de Silva111 --9.09
LHD Dilharab Vidanapathirana1125 1-44.00
KHRK Fernandoc Vidanapathirana b Boralessa2642 4-61.90
ASA Pereralbw b Boralessa4777 4261.04
*AL Rideegammanagederac Perera b Boralessa2121 21100.00
+MD Randikac Mendis b Boralessa04 --0.00
CRB Mudaligest Ranaweera b Pathirana118 2-137.50
UWMBCA Welagedarac Ranaweera b Boralessa04 --0.00
TUD Jayasinghenot out37 --42.86
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 11 w)19
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (KPA Perera, 1.4 ov), 2-1 (Sudarshana, 2.3 ov), 3-19 (Nawela, 6.5 ov), 4-28 (Dilhara, 9.2 ov), 5-103 (Fernando, 27.2 ov), 6-103 (ASA Perera, 27.6 ov), 7-105 (Randika, 29.5 ov), 8-130 (Mudalige, 32.5 ov), 9-136 (Rideegammanagedera, 33.4 ov), 10-139 (Welagedara, 35.2 ov)
Colombo Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
WRS de Silva5   21927-15.003.80
Vidanapathirana6   11023-18.001.67
Randika6   0230---3.83
Mendis6   11701--2.83
Pathirana6   1271--36.004.50

Colombo Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DK Ranaweerab Jayasinghe2825 5-112.00
CS Fernandost Randika b Mudalige3020 5-150.00
MG Vandortnot out4055 3272.73
WMB Pererac Welagedara b Dilhara2735 2-77.14
*BMTT Mendisnot out1012 --83.33
KGN Randikadid not bat      
YGA de Silvadid not bat      
SS Pathiranadid not bat      
SCD Boralessadid not bat      
CW Vidanapathiranadid not bat      
WRS de Silvadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 24.1 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Fernando, 7.1 ov), 2-63 (Ranaweera, 8.2 ov), 3-125 (Perera, 20.2 ov)
Moors Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Welagedara4   0360-2-9.00
Rideegammanagedera1   060---6.00
Mudalige10   14511-60.004.50
Jayasinghe6   03711-36.006.17

--> SCD Boralessa achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed MD Randika in the Moors Sports Club innings (previous best was 2-3)
--> SCD Boralessa achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Moors Sports Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive