Colombo Cricket Club v Ragama Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2008/09 (Tier A)
VenueColombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 21st January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColombo Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRagama Cricket Club won by 8 wickets
PointsColombo Cricket Club 0; Ragama Cricket Club 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresSSK Gallage, MG Silva
RefereeAMJG Amerasinghe

Colombo Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CS Fernandob Perera19 --11.11
HBCC Bandarac de Saram b Weeraratne03 --0.00
+DK Ranaweerarun out913 1-69.23
WMB Pererac de Zoysa b Dissanayake5583 5-66.27
*BMTT Mendisc de Saram b Perera1116 2-68.75
KGN Randikac de Saram b Jeewantha731 --22.58
SS Pathiranalbw b Dissanayake1732 -153.12
SCD Boralessalbw b Bandara310 --30.00
CW Vidanapathiranac Weeraratne b Dissanayake411 --36.36
WRS de Silvac Perera b Dissanayake826 -130.77
MPNL Pereranot out311 --27.27
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Bandara, 0.4 ov), 2-9 (Fernando, 3.1 ov), 3-17 (Ranaweera, 5.6 ov), 4-45 (Mendis, 11.1 ov), 5-69 (Randika, 20.6 ov), 6-111 (WMB Perera, 30.4 ov), 7-112 (Pathirana, 32.1 ov), 8-119 (Boralessa, 33.6 ov), 9-128 (Vidanapathirana, 36.1 ov), 10-134 (de Silva, 40.4 ov)
Ragama Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratne6   03011-36.005.00
Perera8   31821-24.002.25
Jeewantha7   02013-42.002.86
Indrasiri6   1210---3.50
Bandara6   1151--36.002.50

Ragama Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HE Vithanalbw b Boralessa4548 6-93.75
MIG Senaratnec Ranaweera b Pathirana1916 21118.75
+RSSS de Zoysanot out3948 3-81.25
SI de Saramnot out2113 21161.54
*WDDS Pereradid not bat      
HDRL Thirimannedid not bat      
K Weeraratnedid not bat      
HMCM Bandaradid not bat      
PASS Jeewanthadid not bat      
RD Dissanayakedid not bat      
SADU Indrasiridid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 10 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 20.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Senaratne, 7.1 ov), 2-87 (Vithana, 15.1 ov)
Colombo Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Silva3   02003--6.67
Vidanapathirana3   0190---6.33
Boralessa4   03812124.009.50
Pathirana4   02511124.006.25
MPNL Perera6   02904--4.83

--> HBCC Bandara made his last appearance in List A matches
--> RD Dissanayake achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed WRS de Silva in the Colombo Cricket Club innings (previous best was 3-31)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive