Millfield School v Glamorgan and Wales Academy
Other matches in England 2008
VenueMillfield School, Street on 22nd June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMillfield School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMillfield School won by 31 runs
ScorerG Watkins (Glamorgan and Wales Academy)

Millfield School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Agarwalst Reid b Tobin8911812310-75.42
CJ Haggettc Thomas b Tobin591121357-52.68
HM Thomasnot out43364942119.44
JA McKinnonnot out283836--73.68
G Beddowsdid not bat      
DJ Bell-Drummonddid not bat      
+G Chalkdid not bat      
CP Ellisondid not bat      
*RL Jenkinsdid not bat      
JM Lawrencedid not bat      
AJ Normandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-141 (Agarwal), 2-156 (Haggett)
Glamorgan and Wales Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Denning6   0190---3.17
Woolls5   1190---3.80
Iqbal5   0140---2.80
James10   2370---3.70
Tobin10   0432--30.004.30
Thomas9   0600---6.67
Lloyd1   0130---13.00
Roberts4   0200---5.00

Glamorgan and Wales Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DS Robertsc Thomas b Bell-Drummond3154611-57.41
+J Reidc Jenkins b Agarwal32801003-40.00
SG Inwardc Agarwal b McKinnon2853675-52.83
DL Lloydc Jenkins b McKinnon3339464-84.62
*DW Holdenc Beddows b McKinnon22202411110.00
OR Jamesst Chalk b Agarwal81014--80.00
GJ Thomasc Jenkins b Norman8912--88.89
N Iqbalb Norman136--33.33
LF Woollsc Lawrence b Agarwal91611--56.25
JST Denning hit wkt b Agarwal89101-88.89
JL Tobinnot out468--66.67
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Roberts), 2-80 (Reid), 3-122 (Inward), 4-152 (Lloyd), 5-156 (Holden), 6-166 (James), 7-172 (Thomas), 8-172 (Iqbal), 9-188 (Denning), 10-195 (Woolls, 49.3 ov)
Millfield School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Norman10   03822130.003.80
Ellison7   02701--3.86
Lawrence7   13502--5.00
Bell-Drummond8   0281-148.003.50
McKinnon10   0283--20.002.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive