KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women v North West Women
Women's Provincial League 2008/09 (B Section)
VenueCorrectional Services Ground, Kimberley on 12th January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Inland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Inland Women won by 6 wickets
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Inland Women 5 (Bonus 1); North West Women 0
UmpiresR Dweba, A Murray

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Joubertc Steenkamp b Ferreira31824--16.67
L Kgosiemangb Ferreira11914--5.26
H Erasmusc Payne b Ngcobo724301-29.17
S Lekaberun out (Ferreira->Hattia)001--0.00
*L van den Bergc Payne b Steenkamp186479--28.12
E Theunissenb Ngcobo1518261-83.33
Z Burgerc Payne b Steenkamp066--0.00
M Mayb Payne168--16.67
+L Higginsb Steenkamp02220--0.00
T Kgosiemangnot out2610--33.33
M Makganyelbw b Payne163--16.67
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (L Kgosiemang), 2-5 (Joubert), 3-5 (Lekabe), 4-17 (Erasmus), 5-47 (Theunissen), 6-49 (Burger), 7-56 (May), 8-61 (van den Berg), 9-64 (Higgins), 10-65 (Makganye, 31.2 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ferreira7   292  21.001.29
Payne7.2452  22.000.68
Ngcobo5   0152  15.003.00
Cannon1   050  -5.00
Bender3   0150  -5.00
Mkhize2   080  -4.00
Steenkamp6   273  12.001.17

KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*C Cannonc Theunissen b Burger1540591-37.50
M Steenkampc Higgins b May012--0.00
P Paynerun out (Theunissen)113723--29.73
S Ferreirab May1527273-55.56
K Singhnot out79121-77.78
S Hayes-Hillnot out257--40.00
+N Hattiadid not bat      
A Pawunkumardid not bat      
S Benderdid not bat      
G Ngcobodid not bat      
T Mkhizedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 15 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 19.5 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Steenkamp), 2-24 (Payne), 3-57 (Ferreira), 4-59 (Cannon)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
May5   0142 -15.002.80
Burger7.52231 -47.002.94
Erasmus3   0110 --3.67
T Kgosiemang2   0110 --5.50
Makganye2   060 --3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive