Jacobabad v Khairpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueShahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur on 5th, 6th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhairpur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhairpur won by an innings and 21 runs
PointsJacobabad 0; Khairpur 9
UmpiresMuzaffar Ali, Nazir Butt
Close of play day 1Jacobabad (1) 59/5 (16 overs)

Khairpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ikhlaq Ahmedlbw b Zafar Ali21     
Naimatullahlbw b Zulfiqar Ali37     
*+Imtiaz Hussainb Zafar Ali11     
Mohammad Ursnot out117     
Derya Khanc Zulfiqar Ali b Zafar Ali23     
Sheraz Alic Shahid Ali b Zulfiqar Ali17     
Mehboob Alic Abdul Malik b Zafar Ali0     
Shahid Hussainb Zafar Ali13     
Naeem Akhtarc and b Zulfiqar Ali1     
Mohammad Saqibb Zafar Ali7     
Tasawar Hussainnot out3     
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-64, 3-77, 4-115, 5-156, 6-157, 7-206, 8-207, 9-248
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzaffar Ali10   0360--
Shahid Ali6   0160--
Zafar Ali35   31006--
Shahid Baig13   2400--
Zulfiqar Ali16   1583--
Khalid Hussain3   130--

Jacobabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shahid Alic Imtiaz Hussain b Tasawar Hussain34     
Tariq Alib Mehboob Ali1     
Naved Ahmedb Mehboob Ali0     
Khalid Hussainlbw b Mehboob Ali0     
Mohammad Sharifb Mohammad Saqib2     
Shahid Baigb Tasawar Hussain37     
Zulfiqar Alilbw b Mehboob Ali5     
+Abdul Malikc Mehboob Ali b Tasawar Hussain25     
Muzaffar Alib Mehboob Ali1     
Amjad Alinot out2     
Zafar Alilbw b Tasawar Hussain1     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb)4
Total(all out, 33 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-24, 3-24, 4-35, 5-40, 6-75, 7-91, 8-109, 9-109, 10-112 (33 ov)
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saqib8   1321--
Mehboob Ali12   3365--
Tasawar Hussain9   1334--
Derya Khan1   010--
Shahid Hussain3   060--

Jacobabad second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Khalid Hussainb Mohammad Saqib9     
*Shahid Alib Mohammad Saqib4     
Tariq Alirun out34     
Naved Ahmedb Mehboob Ali47     
+Abdul Malikc Imtiaz Hussain b Mohammad Urs10     
Muzaffar Alib Mehboob Ali3     
Shahid Baigc Mohammad Saqib b Tasawar Hussain16     
Zulfiqar Alib Mohammad Urs6     
Mohammad Sharifc and b Tasawar Hussain0     
Amjad Alic Sheraz Ali b Tasawar Hussain0     
Zafar Alinot out2     
Extras(6 b)6
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-20, 3-73, 4-106, 5-109, 6-116, 7-130, 8-134, 9-134, 10-137 (49.1 ov)
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saqib7   1212--
Mehboob Ali15   7252--
Tasawar Hussain11   4433--
Mohammad Urs11.12292--
Shahid Hussain5   1130--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive