Sydney West v Australian Capital Territory
State League Cup 2007/08
VenueHowell Oval, Sydney on 16th September 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSydney West won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSydney West won by 91 runs
UmpiresTJ Keel, W Massingham
ScorersM Poulter, SJ Woodhouse

Sydney West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JN Burkeb Perera042--0.00
*GM Lambertc Griffith b Sheridan2545643-55.56
PJ Forrestc Sheridan b Perera932311-28.12
BP Schultzc Crosthwaite b Devoy3550854-70.00
SNJ O'Keeferun out1109614311-114.58
AR Beadlec Crosthwaite b Swards61513--40.00
JA Henryb Perera49551302-89.09
SM Mottnot out128--50.00
SJ Rhodesb Ritchard022--0.00
AM Clarknot out211--200.00
+RR Wilcoxondid not bat      
R Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Burke), 2-? (Forrest), 3-? (Lambert), 4-112 (Schultz), 5-? (Beadle), 6-? (Henry), 7-248 (O'Keefe), 8-248 (Rhodes)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perera9   14231-18.004.67
D'Cruz10   148021-4.80
Sheridan8   0341-148.004.25
Ritchard8   1411--48.005.12
Swards6   03113-36.005.17
Devoy9   05011-54.005.56

Australian Capital Territory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Howc Beadle b Smith1720211185.00
DP Griffithrun out64691064292.75
*JW Rogersc and b Smith022--0.00
+JL Crosthwaitec Wilcoxon b Smith31014--30.00
AEP Maylbw b Lambert1023161-43.48
R Starrc Forrest b O'Keefe112544--44.00
WD Sheridanc Schultz b Clark103523--28.57
AM Ritchardrun out2546492-54.35
LC Swardsc Clark b O'Keefe255--40.00
ST Devoynot out924301-37.50
DD D'Cruzc Rhodes b Smith032--0.00
AJW Pereradid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (How), 2-23 (Rogers), 3-43 (Crosthwaite), 4-57 (May), 5-107 (Starr), 6-113 (Griffith), 7-127 (Sheridan), 8-132 (Swards), 9-158 (Ritchard), 10-159 (D'Cruz, 43.5 ov)
Sydney West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mott8   1230---2.88
Lambert7   22811-42.004.00
Clark10   04311-60.004.30
O'Keefe10   21921-30.001.90
Beadle2   160---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive