Bury St Edmunds v Godmanchester Town
East Anglian Premier Cricket League 2008
VenueThe Victory Ground, Bury St Edmunds on 24th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBury St Edmunds won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBury St Edmunds won by 67 runs
PointsBury St Edmunds 24 (Batting 6, slow over-rate -2); Godmanchester Town 5 (Bowling 5)

Bury St Edmunds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TB Hugginsb Moynan30     
NT Leec Cafferkey b Moynan4     
TM Catleyc and b Moynan1     
CR Estleac Cousins b Moynan13     
+CJ Warnc Houghton b Jayasundera9     
*JE Bishopc Cousins b Jayasundera51     
MJ Nunnlbw b Jayasundera4     
S Reesnot out65     
TWW Rashc Pateman b McCallum0     
MR Geevesc Pateman b Jayasundera0     
HK Bennettlbw b McCallum17     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)13
Total(all out, 64.5 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Lee), 2-25 (Catley), 3-51 (Estlea), 4-52 (Huggins), 5-60 (Warn), 6-66 (Nunn), 7-182 (Bishop), 8-186 (Rash), 9-187 (Geeves), 10-207 (Bennett, 64.5 ov)
Godmanchester Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swannell3   0140-3
Moynan17   1404-1
Baldwin16   2600--
Jayasundera18   4494--

Godmanchester Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Cafferkeyb Bennett0     
MD Davies-Bingelbw b Bishop1     
MJ Patemanrun out30     
A Cousinsb Bishop10     
W Bradleyc Geeves b Bishop0     
JMPC Jayasunderac Geeves b Bishop25     
PA Swannellnot out35     
+SG Houghtonlbw b Geeves1     
DJ McCallumc Bishop b Rees8     
*BN Moynanb Bennett0     
EM Baldwinb Bennett0     
Extras(12 b, 8 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)30
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Cafferkey), 2-30 (Davies-Binge), 3-52 (Cousins), 4-54 (Bradley), 5-59 (Pateman), 6-98 (Jayasundera), 7-105 (Houghton), 8-126 (McCallum), 9-126 (Moynan), 10-140 (Baldwin, 35.2 ov)
Bury St Edmunds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bishop13   540415
Rees7   3311--
Huggins1   030--
Geeves3   1161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive