Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v Multan Tigers
ABN-AMRO Cup 2007/08 (Group B)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 26th March 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Tigers won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 114 runs
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 4; Multan Tigers 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Mian Mohammad Aslam
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Man of the MatchMisbah-ul-Haq, Usman Tariq

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Hafeezrun out (Mohammad Kashif)63811088177.78
Azhar Shafiqlbw b Rahat Ali258--40.00
Tauqeer Hussainc Gulraiz Sadaf b Abdur Rauf257--40.00
Umar Akmalc Rahat Ali b Sohaib Maqsood68781176-87.18
Misbah-ul-Haqnot out1258910456140.45
Khurram Shehzadrun out (Mohammad Kashif)364174-187.80
Saleem Mughalnot out123--50.00
+Adnan Akmaldid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Imran Khaliddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-7, 3-116, 4-153, 5-304
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf10   04111-60.004.10
Rahat Ali8   04011-48.005.00
Mohammad Kashif6   04402--7.33
Mohammad Hafeez10   0530---5.30
Zulfiqar Babar9   06001--6.67
Sohaib Maqsood6   0431-136.007.17
Kashif Naved1   02503--25.00

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sohaib Maqsoodc Adnan Akmal b Asad Ali712121-58.33
Hammad Tariqc Adnan Akmal b Samiullah Khan2531465-80.65
Mohammad Kashifc Mohammad Hafeez b Asad Ali728361-25.00
Usman Tariqb Khurram Shehzad68761048-89.47
Kashif Navedb Imran Khalid2451761-47.06
*Abdur Raufc sub (Ali Waqas) b Mohammad Hafeez4811--50.00
Naved Yasinlbw b Asad Ali142440--58.33
Mohammad Hafeezlbw b Mohammad Hafeez566--83.33
+Gulraiz Sadafc sub (Ali Waqas) b Mohammad Hafeez1627281159.26
Zulfiqar Babarc sub (Imran Ali) b Asad Ali033--0.00
Rahat Alinot out5231-250.00
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-47, 3-47, 4-123, 5-142, 6-157, 7-164, 8-188, 9-188, 10-193 (43.4 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samiullah Khan8   13215348.004.00
Asad Ali7   3234-110.503.29
Tauqeer Hussain6   0280-2-4.67
Imran Khalid8   03914-48.004.88
Mohammad Hafeez9.40523--19.335.38
Khurram Shehzad5   01812-30.003.60

--> Umar Akmal passed his previous highest score of 31 in List A matches
--> Gulraiz Sadaf passed his previous highest score of 11 in List A matches
--> Asad Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Multan Tigers innings (previous best was 4-40)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive