Australian Capital Territory v South Australia Second XI
Other matches in Australia 1995/96
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 11th November 1995 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAustralian Capital Territory won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Second XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresP Hazell, BF Lawrence

Australian Capital Territory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PL Evansc Linhart b Wilson4447694-93.62
*MRJ Velettac and b Marsh4263813-66.67
PJ Solwayc Linhart b Wilson112424--45.83
MJ Kavanaghb Wilson72329--30.43
IA Garrityc Linhart b Young22424--8.33
SA Smithc Webber b Young41015--40.00
+MB Robinsonrun out51924--26.32
DJ MacDonaldc Linhart b Young821211-38.10
GW Leminnot out2435354-68.57
KW McLeodc and b Scuderi911101-81.82
DJ Thorntonc Scuderi b Young11118--9.09
Extras(4 b, 10 nb)14
Total(all out, 180 minutes, 47.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Evans), 2-99 (Veletta), 3-109 (Solway), 4-116 (Kavanagh), 5-121 (Garrity), 6-124 (Smith), 7-134 (Robinson), 8-135 (MacDonald), 9-154 (McLeod), 10-171 (Thornton, 47.5 ov)
South Australia Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hutchison5   0250---5.00
Williamson5   0250---5.00
Scuderi9   0391-354.004.33
Wilson10   1283-220.002.80
Marsh10   1211--60.002.10

South Australia Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Bradbrookc Veletta b Garrity83346--24.24
NR Fielkec Robinson b Garrity2546573-54.35
+CP Linhartb Thornton55931212-59.14
DA Fitzgeraldb MacDonald4682832-56.10
*DS Webbernot out18  -- 
DJ Marshnot out4  1- 
JC Scuderidid not bat      
BE Youngdid not bat      
P Wilsondid not bat      
PJ Hutchisondid not bat      
CJ Williamsondid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 47.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Bradbrook), 2-46 (Fielke), 3-139 (Fitzgerald), 4-165 (Linhart)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McLeod7   034024-4.86
Thornton8   2221--48.002.75
Garrity10   2272--30.002.70
Smith7   1240---3.43
MacDonald9   0321--54.003.56





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive