India Women v Australia Under-23s Women
Australia Under-23s Women in India 1994/95
VenueNehru Stadium, Pune on 17th November 1994 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAustralia Under-23s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Women won by 9 wickets

Australia Under-23s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Dwyerb Francis135056--26.00
A Grayc Kanojia b Francis1033491-30.30
*KL Roltonc Agarwal b Shastri31213--25.00
A Rhooklbw b Edulji32224--13.64
JK Gareyrun out2330572-76.67
OJ Magnoc Francis b Edulji68111-75.00
M Jonesc Sundaresan b Bhatt59151-55.56
JA Franklinst Jain b Bhatt2756761-48.21
J Langleyb Edulji3043541-69.77
+JC Pricenot out154--20.00
A O'Neilrun out012--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 187 minutes, 48.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Gray), 2-26 (Dwyer), 3-29 (Rolton), 4-32 (Rhook), 5-47 (Magno), 6-54 (Garey), 7-70 (Jones), 8-123 (Franklin), 9-125 (Langley), 10-125 (O'Neil, 48.5 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Francis10   4821-30.000.80
Kanojia5   01801--3.60
Shastri8   11811-48.002.25
Edulji9   0313--18.003.44
Rau7   2210---3.00

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Vaidyanot out911141569-79.82
+A Jainb O'Neil033--0.00
S Agarwalnot out301121511-26.79
L Francisdid not bat      
S Kanojiadid not bat      
R Shastridid not bat      
DF Eduljidid not bat      
PS Bhattdid not bat      
*P Raudid not bat      
M Sundaresandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 156 minutes, 38.3 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Jain)
Australia Under-23s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garey8   11401--1.75
Rolton7   0230---3.29
Dwyer9   2220---2.44
Langley3   1130---4.33
Magno3   0170---5.67
Franklin2   040---2.00

--> N Dwyer made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> J Langley passed her previous highest score of 26 in Women's List A matches
--> A Vaidya passed 1000 runs in Women's List A matches when she reached 74





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive