Burnley v Rawtenstall
Transco Lancashire League 2001
VenueTurf Moor, Burnley on 13th May 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBurnley won by 21 runs
PointsBurnley 10; Rawtenstall 3 (Batting 3)
ScorerP Holden (Burnley)

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JL Clarec and b Clough37     
IM Whiteheadb Clough33     
DM Benkenstein (Pro)c and b Clough8     
DO Brownc Wood b Seal61     
*AM McLeodb Cook-Martin24     
JM Andersonb Seal2     
DA Connollyb Seal17     
S Whittakernot out13     
G Halleynot out3     
+A Beetdid not bat      
DA Shorrockdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 198 minutes, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-79, 3-92, 4-135, 5-151, 6-207, 7-208
Rawtenstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Seal13   35331-
Payne2   180--
Mott8   03301-
Roscoe17   3540--
Clough8   04233-
Cook-Martin2   01411-

Rawtenstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WT Cook-Martinb Benkenstein18     
MP Mott (Pro)c Whittaker b Benkenstein136     
+PV Hansonc McLeod b Benkenstein0     
RJ Woodc Beet b Anderson11     
*A Paynest Beet b Benkenstein1     
PJ Seallbw b Anderson1     
PA Collisrun out5     
JR Carterb Anderson3     
DM Hansonb Anderson6     
AJ Cloughnot out4     
K Roscoenot out0     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 176 minutes, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-76, 3-123, 4-130, 5-139, 6-156, 7-172, 8-194, 9-194
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anderson15   25442-
Brown8   22201-
Shorrock5   1240--
Benkenstein17   1664--
Connolly5   0220--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Burnley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Rawtenstall innings
--> JL Clare passed his previous highest score of 29 in Lancashire League matches
--> DO Brown passed his previous highest score of 60 in Lancashire League matches
--> AJ Clough achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Burnley innings (previous best was 3-46)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive