Accrington v Lowerhouse
Transco Lancashire League 2001
VenueThorneyholme Road, Accrington on 5th May 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLowerhouse won by 11 runs
PointsAccrington 4 (Batting 4); Lowerhouse 12 (Bowling 2)

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NG Hopec Mushtaq Ahmed b Juliff20     
CR Cottamb Canning6     
JC Kent (Pro)c Mushtaq Ahmed b Hussain20     
CJ Bleazardrun out3     
D Whalleyb Canning4     
FM Entwistlelbw b Canning4     
J Procterc Masooq Ahmed b Canning0     
MD Hopenot out39     
J Hopec Canning b Hussain27     
+M Sheridannot out0     
JJ Russelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-30, 3-41, 4-60, 5-64, 6-64, 7-65, 8-134
Accrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Canning25   8684--
Juliff11   3251--
Hussain14   2372--

Accrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mushtaq Ahmedc Cottam b Kent0     
SG Birtwistlelbw b MD Hope15     
*Masooq Ahmedc Bleazard b MD Hope41     
TK Canning (Pro)c and b Russell6     
MM Ahmedb Russell5     
M Demainec J Hope b Procter7     
TM Hussainc MD Hope b Kent2     
A Greenwoodc Sheridan b Russell34     
+A Barnesc Bleazard b Russell6     
SW Juliffnot out4     
DW Clarkeb Kent0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-57, 3-58, 4-67, 5-76, 6-80, 7-94, 8-110, 9-126, 10-127 (46.2 ov)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Hope8   2160--
MD Hope7   2162--
Russell10   0294--
Procter4   0111--

--> MD Hope passed 1500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 20
--> A Greenwood passed his previous highest score of 19 in Lancashire League matches
--> JC Kent achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Accrington innings
--> JJ Russell achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Accrington innings (previous best was 4-47)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive