New Zealand A Women v Australia Under-21s Women
Australia Under-21s Women in New Zealand 1999/00
VenueLincoln Green, Lincoln on 5th February 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAustralia Under-21s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAustralia Under-21s Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresGAV Baxter, JM Busby

New Zealand A Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PB Flannerylbw b Maidment36     
MK Tylerc Simon b Sthalekar38     
*MAM Lewisc Broadfoot b Maidment3     
JM Fraserc Franklin b Maidment0     
ARA Northoverc Coleman b Franklin38     
JL Hunter-Siuc Campbell b Maidment7     
AJMD Marshnot out24     
N Scrippsrun out5     
ET McDonaldnot out10     
MF Tunupopodid not bat      
+EA Traversdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 26 w)34
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-76, 3-79, 4-126, 5-142, 6-154, 7-168
Australia Under-21s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simon7   3150---2.14
Nelson10   2330---3.30
Broadfoot4   0230---5.75
Brown3   0120---4.00
Maidment6   0314--9.005.17
Sthalekar10   2331--60.003.30
Franklin10   0401--60.004.00

Australia Under-21s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Franklinnot out77     
MJ Bulowc Flannery b Northover76     
MAJ Goszkonot out19     
TE Browndid not bat      
LC Broadfootdid not bat      
LC Sthalekardid not bat      
EP Campbelldid not bat      
D Nelsondid not bat      
+LA Colemandid not bat      
NL Simondid not bat      
N Maidmentdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 21 w)25
Total(1 wicket, 46.4 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-154 (Bulow)
New Zealand A Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scripps8   0360---4.50
Tunupopo7   1260---3.71
McDonald10   1210---2.10
Marsh7   0320---4.57
Northover6   0371--36.006.17

--> AJMD Marsh passed her previous highest score of 21 in Women's List A matches
--> MJ Bulow passed her previous highest score of 55 in Women's List A matches
--> MJ Bulow made her debut in New Zealand in Women's List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive