Mashonaland Country Districts v Denmark
Denmark in Zimbabwe 1998/99
VenueHarare South Country Club, Harare on 13th March 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenmark won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDenmark won by 58 runs

Denmark inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Singhc Mackay b Price35     
CR Pedersenlbw b Henwood41     
PBC Thomsenc Maggs b Viljoen15     
Aftab Ahmedb Mackay55     
+Mohammad Saddiqnot out51     
LH Andersenb Brent0     
A Khannot out4     
*P Jensendid not bat      
SK Kristensendid not bat      
MH Andersendid not bat      
TM Hansendid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-81, 2-102, 3-112, 4-207, 5-208
Mashonaland Country Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mackay9   0341--54.003.78
Brent10   0391--60.003.90
Scott1   090---9.00
Henwood5   0341--30.006.80
Price9   1331--54.003.67
Viljoen7   1261--42.003.71
Rennie7   0290---4.14
Vaughan-Davies2   0110---5.50

Mashonaland Country Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RW Priceb Khan6     
RG Maggsb Khan7     
+BD Moore-Gordonlbw b MH Andersen14     
GJ Renniec Singh b Hansen0     
DP Viljoenc Mohammad Saddiq b MH Andersen29     
*TG Bartlettc Mohammad Saddiq b Hansen49     
GB Brentlbw b MH Andersen9     
AJ Mackayc MH Andersen b Jensen24     
W Scottlbw b Kristensen7     
D Henwoodc Mohammad Saddiq b LH Andersen9     
MJ Vaughan-Daviesnot out3     
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Maggs), 2-24 (Price), 3-25 (Rennie), 4-61 (Moore-Gordon), 5-66 (Viljoen), 6-86 (Brent), 7-131 (Mackay), 8-154 (Scott), 9-168 (Henwood), 10-174 (Bartlett, 44.2 ov)
Denmark bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khan7   0202--21.002.86
MH Andersen10   2373--20.003.70
Jensen10   2341--60.003.40
Kristensen6   0411--36.006.83
LH Andersen4   0181--24.004.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denmark innings
--> Mashonaland Country Districts innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mashonaland Country Districts innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive