Central Zone Under-19s v North Zone Under-19s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1995/96
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 31st December 1995 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Zone Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsCentral Zone Under-19s 0; North Zone Under-19s 2
UmpiresKG Lakshminarayan, AK Patnaik
ScorersAK Das, Pardeep Kumar

Central Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Shabirc Gehlot b Minhas41     
D Bundelarun out47     
*JP Yadavb Sharma43     
K Khanc Harminder Singh b Sharma12     
+RS Jalalst Harminder Singh b Sharma36     
NA Patwardhanc Asrani b Gehlot2     
S Bhatiast Harminder Singh b Manohar Singh9     
M Kartikc and b Sharma4     
P Munnuswamynot out2     
Arvind Singhc Sharma b Manohar Singh0     
SP Pandeyc Dhillon b Sharma9     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-92, 2-112, 3-144, 4-167, 5-173, 6-197, 7-211, 8-211, 9-213, 10-223 (50 ov)
North Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nain6   0290---4.83
Gehlot10   1411--60.004.10
Sharma10   0445--12.004.40
Manohar Singh10   0392--30.003.90
Minhas10   0431--60.004.30
Sodhi4   0180---4.50

North Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Choprac and b Arvind Singh12     
R Nainc Bundela b Munnuswamy20     
NJ Asranilbw b Yadav0     
*+Harminder Singhb Yadav42     
HS Dhillonnot out80     
RS Sodhib Pandey46     
V Minhasrun out6     
A Vermanot out0     
Manohar Singhdid not bat      
R Gehlotdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 nb, 7 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-34, 3-110, 4-207, 5-220, 6-224
Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arvind Singh10   0511--60.005.10
Pandey9   0451--54.005.00
Yadav10   0472--30.004.70
Munnuswamy10   1331--60.003.30
Kartik10   0430---4.30
Bundela1   010---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive