Central Zone Under-16s v West Zone Under-16s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 1994/95
VenueModi Stadium, Kanpur on 30th January 1995 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Zone Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCentral Zone Under-16s won by 6 wickets
PointsCentral Zone Under-16s 4; West Zone Under-16s 0
UmpiresDes Raj, K Hariharan

West Zone Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RP Salvib Nair24     
A Jaywantrun out20     
*AA Pagnisb M Mishra12     
KD Aphaleb M Mishra0     
KS Morerun out74     
DG Mulherkarb Nair15     
SA Pandyac Gurusharan Singh b Verma0     
KR Hazarec Javed Anwar b Verma16     
J Patelrun out0     
+AM Shetyec Gurusharan Singh b M Mishra0     
M Gotranot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-57, 3-58, 4-87, 5-136, 6-137, 7-168, 8-168, 9-173, 10-177 (47.1 ov)
Central Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RL Mishra3   1140---4.67
Murtaza2   0150---7.50
Upadhyay10   1340---3.40
M Mishra10   1233--20.002.30
Nair10   0402--30.004.00
Gupta3   0120---4.00

Central Zone Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Partelbw b Pandya37     
*+Gurusharan Singhb Jaywant51     
AG Murtazac Salvi b Mulherkar1     
V Upadhyayb Mulherkar28     
Javed Anwarnot out20     
Shadab Alinot out10     
SS Vermadid not bat      
RL Mishradid not bat      
M Mishradid not bat      
PR Guptadid not bat      
SR Nairdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 15 w)33
Total(4 wickets, 45 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-67, 3-126, 4-146
West Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel2   0130---6.50
Gotra3   0300---10.00
Pandya7   2231--42.003.29
Mulherkar10   1282--30.002.80
Jaywant9   0271--54.003.00
More6   0280---4.67
Hazare8   0290---3.62

--> Bowling in the Central Zone Under-16s innings adds 10 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive