Central Zone Under-16s v South Zone Under-16s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 1994/95
VenueModi Stadium, Kanpur on 29th January 1995 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Zone Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Zone Under-16s won by 6 wickets
PointsCentral Zone Under-16s 4; South Zone Under-16s 0
UmpiresRK Seth, Umesh Kumar

South Zone Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+T Lakshmana Murthyb Gupta44     
K Ramaswamyb RL Mishra4     
BSK Yadavc [unknown] b Upadhyay9     
SV Saravanannot out42     
K Srikkanthc Nair b Verma1     
G Sanjay Patelc RL Mishra b Verma5     
*P Munnuswamyrun out13     
IG Srinivasc Gurusharan Singh b Nair3     
S Ramakrishnalbw b Upadhyay0     
D Amresh Kumarc RL Mishra b M Mishra1     
N Sandeep Kumarb RL Mishra4     
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-30, 3-78, 4-81, 5-86, 6-115, 7-120, 8-128, 9-131, 10-141 (49.5 ov)
Central Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RL Mishra3.50182--11.504.70
Murtaza4   0210---5.25
Upadhyay9   2242--27.002.67
Verma10   2242--30.002.40
M Mishra10   1171--60.001.70
Gupta10   0241--60.002.40
Nair3   081--18.002.67

Central Zone Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Partelbw b Sandeep Kumar43     
*+Gurusharan Singhc Srikkanth b Munnuswamy36     
AG Murtazast Lakshmana Murthy b Sandeep Kumar26     
Javed Anwarc Munnuswamy b Sandeep Kumar0     
V Upadhyaynot out17     
SS Vermanot out0     
RL Mishradid not bat      
PR Guptadid not bat      
SR Nairdid not bat      
Shadab Alidid not bat      
M Mishradid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 29.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-81, 2-109, 3-109, 4-132
South Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amresh Kumar4   0210---5.25
Ramakrishna5   0290---5.80
Yadav5   1210---4.20
Munnuswamy6   1291--36.004.83
Sandeep Kumar5.21183--10.673.38
Srinivas4   1190---4.75

Santosh Yadav is shown as c Mishra but it is not clear which one took the catch





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive