Orissa Under-16s v Hyderabad Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1990/91 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 15th, 6th, 17th February 1991 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Choudhary, AK Nandy
ScorersKR Choudhary, AK Das
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Ravi Kumarlbw b Satpathy15     
*SM Zakic Das b Satpathy13     
VVS Laxmanst Mohanty b Satpathy23     
P Mehtac Raul b Chhatoi48     
S Kiran Kumarc Mohanty b Satpathy108     
+M Srinivasb Ray98     
A Anand Kumarb Ray0     
M Sunil Kumarlbw b Satpathy1     
CD Dayanandlbw b Satpathy8     
S Krishnanot out16     
D Sridharb Das0     
Extras(16 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)38
Total(all out, 130.4 overs)368
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-50, 3-69, 4-166, 5-298, 6-298, 7-299, 8-311, 9-367, 10-368 (130.4 ov)
Orissa Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ray24   2702--
Chhatoi9   2351--
Satpathy52   81146--
Pradhan29   5810--
Raul1   020--
A Swain5   1140--

Orissa Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Mohapatrac Srinivas b Dayanand3     
CR Swainrun out43     
A Swainc Srinivas b Sunil Kumar21     
A Bariklbw b Ravi Kumar1     
SS Raulst Srinivas b Ravi Kumar56     
+A Mohantyc Krishna b Ravi Kumar17     
M Dasc Srinivas b Sridhar25     
D Pradhanlbw b Ravi Kumar2     
A Rayc Dayanand b Sridhar3     
R Chhatoilbw b Sridhar1     
SR Satpathynot out4     
Extras(14 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 12 w)42
Total(all out, 110 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-64, 3-65, 4-142, 5-168, 6-204, 7-211, 8-?, 9-?, 10-218 (110 ov)
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Krishna9   1200--
Dayanand11   3201--
Laxman2   040--
Sridhar31   0573--
Anand Kumar8   280--
Sunil Kumar14   3381--
Ravi Kumar35   12504--

Hyderabad Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Ravi Kumarc Barik b Chhatoi5     
*SM Zakilbw b Chhatoi6     
VVS Laxmanb Chhatoi1     
P Mehtalbw b Pradhan26     
S Kiran Kumarb Das5     
+M Srinivasc Raul b Pradhan6     
A Anand Kumartimed out0     
M Sunil Kumarnot out5     
CD Dayanandb Ray4     
S Krishnab Satpathy7     
D Sridharc Barik b Pradhan0     
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 25.4 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-11, 3-30, 4-47, 5-49, 6-49, 7-49, 8-54, 9-61, 10-81 (25.4 ov)
Orissa Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ray6   0161--
Chhatoi6   1233--
Pradhan4   163--
Das5   1121--

Orissa Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Mohantynot out0     
M Dasnot out12     
SM Mohapatradid not bat      
CR Swaindid not bat      
A Swaindid not bat      
A Barikdid not bat      
SS Rauldid not bat      
D Pradhandid not bat      
A Raydid not bat      
R Chhatoidid not bat      
SR Satpathydid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(no wicket, 4 overs)15
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Krishna2   0150--
Dayanand2   200--

--> Bowling in the Hyderabad Under-16s first innings adds 2 runs over
--> Hyderabad Under-16s second innings batting adds 12 runs under
--> Bowling in the Hyderabad Under-16s second innings adds 12 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive