Vidarbha Under-19s v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 12th, 13th, 14th December 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultVidarbha Under-19s won by 1 wicket
PointsVidarbha Under-19s 8; Madhya Pradesh Under-19s 0
UmpiresMSS Ranawat, SL Shastri
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AN Kekrec Thakare b Deshmukh0     
AS Dubeyc Wassalwar b Hussain59     
*A Ramnanirun out11     
J Khanc Hussain b Hedaoo13     
+Gajendra Singhrun out1     
MB Panchasarac Harvinder Singh b Hedaoo0     
CV Sahuc Mishra b Dosi19     
DS Sharmac Sarwate b Thakare25     
AY Rampalc Deshmukh b Hussain5     
V Shrivastavanot out5     
DG Choprab Dosi14     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 52 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-17, 3-36, 4-66, 5-66, 6-97, 7-112, 8-133, 9-141, 10-160 (52 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deshmukh5   0151--
Harvinder Singh6   0260--
Dosi8   2172--
Hedaoo13   6222--
Hussain16   4512--
Gonsalves1   040--
Thakare3   1181--

Vidarbha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AV Sarwatec Gajendra Singh b Chopra156     
PH Sutanec Gajendra Singh b Rampal6     
NR Thakareb Rampal4     
IA Hussainrun out90     
*MG Mishrac and b Sharma63     
PK Hedaooc Gajendra Singh b Chopra6     
MS Dosist Gajendra Singh b Shrivastava24     
+DC Wassalwarb Sharma8     
TA Gonsalvesc Sahu b Shrivastava10     
S Deshmukhnot out2     
Harvinder Singhst Gajendra Singh b Shrivastava10     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)13
Total(all out, 105 overs)392
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-22, 3-213, 4-293, 5-306, 6-356, 7-366, 8-377, 9-380, 10-392 (105 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chopra17   5572--
Rampal17   2682--
Sharma22   2752--
Shrivastava29   4903--
Ramnani13   1500--
Panchasara5   0350--
Kekre2   080--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AN Kekrec Mishra b Harvinder Singh14     
AS Dubeyc Mishra b Harvinder Singh18     
*A Ramnanib Harvinder Singh4     
J Khanc Wassalwar b Gonsalves66     
+Gajendra Singhc Wassalwar b Sutane52     
MB Panchasarac Gonsalves b Harvinder Singh9     
CV Sahuc Deshmukh b Hussain116     
DS Sharmalbw b Harvinder Singh0     
AY Rampallbw b Hussain14     
V Shrivastavac Mishra b Hussain11     
DG Chopranot out4     
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 95.4 overs)319
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-69, 3-190, 4-236, 5-269, 6-288, 7-288, 8-289, 9-314, 10-319 (95.4 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deshmukh7   1290--
Harvinder Singh23   6625--
Dosi10   0310--
Hedaoo12   4320--
Gonsalves14   3631--
Thakare4   0180--
Sarwate6   0240--
Sutane4   161--

Vidarbha Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AV Sarwatec Gajendra Singh b Chopra10     
PH Sutaneb Rampal4     
NR Thakareb Shrivastava4     
IA Hussainc Gajendra Singh b Sharma3     
*MG Mishrast Gajendra Singh b Rampal1     
PK Hedaoob Shrivastava10     
MS Dosib Shrivastava8     
+DC Wassalwarc and b Shrivastava2     
TA Gonsalvesc Gajendra Singh b Shrivastava10     
S Deshmukhnot out20     
Harvinder Singhnot out8     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb)11
Total(9 wickets, 22.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-16, 3-25, 4-27, 5-29, 6-34, 7-50, 8-54, 9-61
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chopra7   1311--
Rampal4   062--
Sharma4   1141--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive