Australian Capital Territory and Southern New South Wales Country v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in Australia and New Zealand 1974/75
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 13th November 1974 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over8
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJM Cranswick, SV Smith
ScorerJE Sandes (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Lloydb Owen66     
*JH Edrichretired out51  3- 
KWR Fletchernot out19     
APE Knottnot out16     
BW Luckhurstdid not bat      
+RW Taylordid not bat      
CM Olddid not bat      
FJ Titmusdid not bat      
DL Underwooddid not bat      
GG Arnolddid not bat      
M Hendrickdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(2 wickets, declared, 34 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-108 (Lloyd), 2-125 (Edrich)
Australian Capital Territory and Southern New South Wales Country bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Macdonald12   1360-2
McCann8   0320--
Bulger4   0230--
Hamer5   0300--
Owen2   0151--
Webb3   0160--

Australian Capital Territory and Southern New South Wales Country inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Kenseyrun out30     
G Faheynot out16     
AT Irvinenot out10     
*KA Owendid not bat      
+CB Rowedid not bat      
RDN Tophamdid not bat      
NJ Bulgerdid not bat      
AJ Macdonalddid not bat      
M Webbdid not bat      
PS McCanndid not bat      
PE Hamerdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(1 wicket, 80 minutes, 17 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Kensey)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arnold3   0120-2
Old4   190--
Hendrick3   0170--
Titmus2   030--
Underwood2   030--
Lloyd2   090--
Knott1   030--

12th Men: AL Watchman (Southern NSW)
MCC batted first by agreement





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive