Guyana v Trinidad and Tobago
KFC Cup 2007/08 (Zone B)
VenueGuyana National Stadium, Providence on 20th October 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrinidad and Tobago won by 4 wickets
PointsGuyana 0; Trinidad and Tobago 4
UmpiresVV Bullen, NA Malcolm
Reserve UmpireD Balgobin
Man of the MatchRR Emrit

Guyana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Chattergoonc Ramdin b Dillon27     
TM Dowlinb Emrit7     
RT Crandonc and b Emrit3     
*N Deonarinec Dillon b Pollard15     
AB Fudadinc Belcon b Emrit8     
LR Johnsonc S Ganga b Bravo5072 4269.44
+DO Christianrun out11     
NC McGarrellnot out5139 31130.77
EA Crandonc Simmons b Emrit12     
Z Mohamednot out1     
RD Kingdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Chattergoon), 2-36 (Dowlin), 3-42 (RT Crandon), 4-57 (Fudadin), 5-77 (Deonarine), 6-120 (Christian), 7-166 (Johnson), 8-184 (EA Crandon)
Trinidad and Tobago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dillon10   1441--60.004.40
Rampaul7   1280---4.00
Emrit10   2434--15.004.30
Bravo10   1431--60.004.30
Pollard5   1171--30.003.40
S Ganga8   1320---4.00

Trinidad and Tobago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LMP Simmonsc Chattergoon b King1     
MJ Belconlbw b McGarrell47     
*D Gangarun out37     
DJ Bravoc King b Deonarine28     
KA Pollardnot out5262 3183.87
+D Ramdinlbw b Mohamed10     
S Gangac sub b RT Crandon12     
JN Mohammednot out4     
RR Emritdid not bat      
M Dillondid not bat      
R Rampauldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 14 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 46 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Simmons), 2-75 (Belcon), 3-121, 4-133, 5-160, 6-182
Guyana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
King8   0351--48.004.38
EA Crandon6   0360---6.00
McGarrell9   0311--54.003.44
RT Crandon5   0241--30.004.80
Mohamed10   1421--60.004.20
Deonarine8   0371--48.004.62

--> LR Johnson made his debut in ListA matches
--> Z Mohamed made his debut in ListA matches
--> RD King made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> LR Johnson 50 in 70 balls with 4 fours and 2 sixes
--> NC McGarrell passed his previous highest score of 43 in ListA matches
--> NC McGarrell 50 in 39 balls with 3 fours and 1 six
--> MJ Belcon passed his previous highest score of 16 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive