South Australia v Victoria
Interstate One Day Pre-Season Challenge 2007/08 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueKev Hackney Oval, Maroochydore on 4th October 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultVictoria won by 57 runs

Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Quineyc Ferguson b Delmont52651157-80.00
N Jewellc Donnelly b Rofe1938402-50.00
AJ Finchb Donnelly68791167286.08
MW Hillc and b Brown55507532110.00
+MS Wadec Ferguson b Brown36212222171.43
AJ Crosthwaitenot out2925442-116.00
CL Whiteb Putland10810-1125.00
AC Blizzardnot out2015192-133.33
BE McGaindid not bat      
ML Lewisdid not bat      
DP Nannesdid not bat      
AB Wisedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Jewell), 2-104 (Quiney), 3-172 (Finch), 4-222 (Wade), 5-243 (Hill), 6-261 (White)
South Australia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rofe10   14911-60.004.90
Putland10   05912-60.005.90
Sayers9   0440---4.89
Brown8   05122124.006.38
Donnelly6   0481--36.008.00
Delmont4   0231--24.005.75
Skewes3   0210---7.00

South Australia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TC Plantc Finch b McGain49831056-59.04
CJ Fergusonb Nannes811151-72.73
DJ Harrisst Wade b White3547734-74.47
AH Delmontc Quiney b Lewis67791064184.81
KJ Skewesc Nannes b McGain2023241186.96
GA Manoub Nannes102231--45.45
SC Robertsb Nannes17142111121.43
JM Brownnot out1413362-107.69
JPT Donnellynot out1924--11.11
GD Putlanddid not bat      
PC Rofedid not bat      
CJ Sayersdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Ferguson), 2-99 (Harris), 3-119 (Plant), 4-153 (Skewes), 5-185 (Manou), 6-222 (Roberts), 7-238 (Delmont)
Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wise5   2150---3.00
Nannes10   26136-20.006.10
Quiney5   02001--4.00
Lewis10   05713-60.005.70
White10   03811-60.003.80
McGain10   0412--30.004.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive