Baroda v Saurashtra
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2007/08 (West Zone)
VenueDeccan Gymkhana Ground, Pune on 3rd March 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSaurashtra won by 6 wickets
PointsBaroda -1; Saurashtra 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresKJ Anja, VM Bandiwadekar
RefereeKD Mokashi

Baroda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
YK Pathanc Pujara b Maniar053--0.00
KH Devdharlbw b Sanandiya615271-40.00
AA Bilakhialbw b Sanandiya21213--16.67
RK Solankirun out (Sanandiya)1418--25.00
*+PR Shahc Pujara b Maniar2419264-126.32
SA Gaekwadc Makwana b Dhruve3228525-114.29
KN Panchalc Shah b Odedra10210114110-100.99
RV Pawarc Shah b Dhruve2831292-90.32
SD Vorac Pathak b Maniar296260--46.77
PM Patelnot out1011211-90.91
SM Singhc and b Maniar035--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pathan, 0.5 ov), 2-3 (Bilakhia, 3.5 ov), 3-9 (Devdhar, 5.3 ov), 4-13 (Solanki, 7.1 ov), 5-41 (Shah, 10.1 ov), 6-83 (Gaekwad, 16.3 ov), 7-121 (Pawar, 24.5 ov), 8-211 (Vora, 44.1 ov), 9-236 (Panchal, 47.3 ov), 10-241 (Singh, 48.1 ov)
Saurashtra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanandiya6   13421218.005.67
Odedra10   0621--60.006.20
Dhruve10   0552--30.005.50
Makwana10   0310---3.10
Shah3   0180---6.00

Saurashtra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Pathakc Shah b Singh3031384196.77
+SD Jogiyanirun out (Vora)801011569179.21
*JN Shahc Devdhar b Pawar10189113122113.48
CA Pujararun out (Pathan)126122-200.00
SH Kotaknot out99141-100.00
PS Mehtanot out335--100.00
RV Dhruvedid not bat      
KR Makwanadid not bat      
SM Maniardid not bat      
JA Odedradid not bat      
SM Sanandiyadid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 39.4 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Pathak, 8.4 ov), 2-214 (Shah, 36.2 ov), 3-217 (Jogiyani, 36.6 ov), 4-237 (Pujara, 38.3 ov)
Baroda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh6   03911136.006.50
Panchal6   02903--4.83
Patel1   0110---11.00
Pathan9   06401--7.11
Pawar8   0491--48.006.12

--> PM Patel made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SA Gaekwad passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> KN Panchal passed his previous highest score of 27 in ListA matches
--> KN Panchal made his first century in ListA matches
--> SD Vora passed his previous highest score of 16 in ListA matches
--> JN Shah passed his previous highest score of 94 in ListA matches
--> JN Shah made his first century in ListA matches
--> JN Shah passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 70
--> SM Maniar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed SD Vora in the Baroda innings (previous best was 2-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive