South Zone v West Zone
Deodhar Trophy 2007/08
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 26th March 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Zone won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Zone won by 26 runs
PointsSouth Zone 0 (Consolation 1); West Zone 4
UmpiresS Asnani, SJ Phadkar
RefereeB Raghunath

West Zone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+PA Patelc Sivaramakrishnan b Sarvesh Kumar2948643-60.42
AM Rahanec Ojha b Vinay Kumar2026481-76.92
RG Sharmac and b Ojha3348814-68.75
Y Venugopal Raob Gnaneswara Rao2436444-66.67
AM Nayarc Sivaramakrishnan b Vinay Kumar908011962112.50
PR Shahc and b Gnaneswara Rao012--0.00
YK Pathanc and b Vinay Kumar1115222-73.33
*AB Agarkarb Kalyankrishna2430491180.00
MB Parmarc Gnaneswara Rao b Ojha4241-200.00
SK Trivedic Gnaneswara Rao b Kalyankrishna910141-90.00
MM Patelnot out233--66.67
Extras(7 lb, 19 w)26
Total(all out, 229 minutes, 49.5 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Rahane, 10.3 ov), 2-67 (PA Patel, 13.5 ov), 3-105 (Venugopal Rao, 24.5 ov), 4-131 (Sharma, 28.6 ov), 5-132 (Shah, 29.2 ov), 6-165 (Pathan, 33.5 ov), 7-231 (Agarkar, 44.6 ov), 8-236 (Parmar, 45.3 ov), 9-269 (Trivedi, 48.6 ov), 10-272 (Nayar, 49.5 ov)
South Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar9.51433--19.674.37
Kalyankrishna9   06423-27.007.11
Sarvesh Kumar7   13213-42.004.57
Gnaneswara Rao10   05426-30.005.40
Ojha10   1432--30.004.30
Uthappa4   02907--7.25

South Zone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RV Uthappac PA Patel b Agarkar91724--52.94
V Sivaramakrishnanc and b MM Patel1937604-51.35
M Vijayc Pathan b Trivedi1520272-75.00
*S Badrinathrun out (Rahane)64811313-79.01
+KD Karthiklbw b Pathan254469--56.82
AS Yadavc Sharma b Agarkar3939415-100.00
Y Gnaneswara Raoc MM Patel b Trivedi292228-2131.82
R Vinay Kumarc PA Patel b MM Patel158--20.00
PP Ojharun out (Agarkar)1011251-90.91
D Kalyankrishnab Trivedi8991-88.89
PM Sarvesh Kumarnot out7117--63.64
Extras(3 lb, 17 w)20
Total(all out, 214 minutes, 49.4 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Uthappa, 5.4 ov), 2-49 (Vijay, 11.2 ov), 3-51 (Sivaramakrishnan, 12.5 ov), 4-118 (Karthik, 27.5 ov), 5-179 (Yadav, 39.2 ov), 6-198 (Badrinath, 41.4 ov), 7-210 (Vinay Kumar, 43.4 ov), 8-217 (Gnaneswara Rao, 45.1 ov), 9-236 (Kalyankrishna, 47.2 ov), 10-246 (Ojha, 49.4 ov)
West Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MM Patel9   13323-27.003.67
Agarkar9   04623-27.005.11
Nayar3   02101--7.00
Parmar10   0550---5.50
Pathan6   12612-36.004.33
Venugopal Rao3   02406--8.00

--> PM Sarvesh Kumar made his last appearance in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive